The tournament visits North America for the second time in its history with a 16-team format. Follow the competition with this guide.

Where can I watch the 2024 Copa América live on TV?

Fans in the United States will be able to watch this edition of the Copa América in both English and Spanish. Those who want to follow the games in English can do so via FOX Network and its specialized channels, such as Fox Sports 1 and Fox Sports 2. In Spanish, Univisión, TUDN USA, and UniMás will be in charge of airing the tournament's fixtures on linear TV. Other countries where fans can watch the tournament include:

Argentina: TyC Sports Argentina, Telefe Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Argentina.

Brazil: SporTV.

Canada: TSN, RDS,CTV.

Chile: Chilevisión, DIRECTV Sports Chile.

Colombia: DIRECTV Sports ColombiaWin Sports, Caracol TV.

Costa Rica: TDMAX.

Uruguay: DIRECTV Sports Uruguay.

United Kingdom: Premier Sports.

Italy: Sportitalia.

Australia: Optus Sport.

Where can I stream live Copa América games online?

The 2024 Copa América can be followed on the go by fans living in the U.S. on, on ViX, on Univisión NOW, and on Additionally, mobile apps such as the Fox Sports App and the TUDN App will also carry the competition. Other countries where you can watch the competition, live or on-demand, include:

Argentina: TyC Sports Play, DGO

Brazil: Canais Globo.

Canada: TSN+

Chile: DGO.

Colombia: Win Sports+, DGO.

Uruguay: DGO.

United Kingdom: Premier Sports Player.

Italy: MolaTV.

Japan: Amazon Prime Video Japan.

Which team has won more titles in Copa América history?

Argentina and Uruguay, both with fifteen titles, share the record for most Copa América titles.

Who will be the defending champions ahead of to the 2024 Copa América?

Argentina make it to this edition as defending champions. La Albiceleste won the title in 2021, ending a 28-year drought in this competition.

Which teams will be included in the 2024 Copa América?

For the second time in history, the Copa América will include sixteen teams: ten from CONMEBOL and six more from Concacaf. CONMEBOL's teams were awarded their spot in the competition by default, while Concacaf's squads had to earn the right to play the competition in the 2023-24 Concacaf Nations League.

With that in mind, these are the 16 teams playing in the competition this summer.

CONMEBOL: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Concacaf: Canada, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, and the United States.

When does the 2024 Copa América begin?

The 2024 Copa América will kick off on June 20, 2024 at Mercedes Benz Arena in Atlanta, Georgia. The game that will kick things off will be Argentina vs Canada.

When will the 2024 Copa América final take place?

The 48th edition of the Copa América will come to an end on July 14, 2024. The game will be held at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, Florida.

For further information, please refer to our dedicated Copa América website here.