Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android


* Due to the coronavirus pandemic which broke before the kick-off of the 2020 NWSL season, the competition was replaced with the 2020 NWSL Challenge Cup.

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


Channels licensed to broadcast NWSL in United States

CBS Sports
CBS Sports » Seasons 2020-2022
CBS has acquired multi-platform broadcast rights for the National Women’s Soccer League in USA. The network will televise three matches, while CBS Sports Network will air 14 games. Over-the-top (OTT) service CBS All Access will stream every out-of-market match from the NWSL live on the web and on mobile devices via its Android and iOS apps.
Available on:
Twitch » Seasons 2020-2022
Video streaming platform Twitch has acquired exclusive international rights to all National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) matches from 2020 to 2022. Twitch will stream all 108 NWSL matches every season, in addition to the Championship match and the playoffs. The three-year deal is reported to be worth $1,25m and will grant Twitch the rights to show all the matches on its website, as well as its mobile apps for Android and iOS mobile devices.



Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: July 27- Aug. 2, 2020

U.S. soccer TV viewership dropped 73 percent from the previous week. Find out why.

CBS Sports welcomes UEFA Champions League and Europa League with new U.S. TV rights deal

All UEFA club games will be streamed through CBS All Access.

NWSL Challenge Cup final draws record TV audience

The National Women’s Soccer League beat its domestic television ratings record by drawing an average audience of 653,000 viewers to the NWSL Challenge Cup final on the main CBS Network.

NWSL ChallengeCup Final highlights: what you missed

A lot has happened in the NWSL Challenge Cup tournament in the last 24 hours. But don’t worry, Live Soccer TV is here with all the highlights.

In-depth look at the Chicago Red Stars and Houston Dash ahead of NWSL Challenge Cup Final

The 2020 NWSL Challenge Cup will come to an end on Sunday, July 26, at 12:30 p.m. ET after a month and 22 games of pure North American women’s soccer. The tournament has seen six teams exit, leaving the Chicago Red Stars and the Houston Dash as the last pair of teams standing for a chance to win an NWSL trophy for the first time

Chelsea vs Wolves, Leicester vs Man Utd, NWSL Challenge Cup final headline top games to watch on July 24-29, 2020

Matchday 38 in the EPL will take place this Sunday, with the final round set to decide the top-four race and relegation battle. Additionally, the Coupe de France and NWSL Challenge Cup final are upon us.

No. 6 Chicago Red Stars join No. 4 Houston Dash in the NWSL Challenge Cup Final

The Chicago Red Stars defeated Sky Blue FC 3-2 to join the Houston Dash in the NWSL Final scheduled for July 26 at Rio Tinto Stadium

Rachel Daly nets goal to take No. 4 Houston Dash to the NWSL Challenge Cup Final

Forward and English international Rachel Daly broke the tournament’s three-game and approximately 360-minute goal drought to take Huston to the NWSL Challenge Cup final. The Dash will face the winner of the later semifinal, either No. 6 Chicago Red Stars or No. 7 Sky Blue.

How and where to watch the NWSL Challenge Cup semifinals live on July 22, 2020: preview and broadcast listings

No. 8 Portland Thorns will look for a consecutive upset when they take on No. 4 Houston Dash at 12:30 p.m. ET, while No. 7 Sky Blue has a chance to make their first-ever final if they defeat No. 6 Chicago Red Stars at 10 p.m. ET

National Women's Soccer League awards Los Angeles with expansion team rights

Women’s professional soccer has finally arrived in Los Angeles after over a decade of anticipation. The National Women’s Soccer League officially announced Angel City FC as the league’s next expansion team joining in 2022.


About NWSL

The National Women’s Soccer League is the top-flight professional league for women in the United States. It was founded on November 21, 2012, and it is owned by the teams under a management contract with the U.S. Soccer Federation.

The NWSL is a successor to Women’s Professional Soccer (2007-2012), which was a successor to Women’s United Soccer Association (2001-2003) – the world’s first women’s soccer league in which players were paid as professionals.

The NWSL kicked-off with its 2013 season featuring eight teams, four of which were former participants in the WPS (Boston Breakers, Chicago Red Stars, Sky Blue, Western New York Flash). The league saw FC Kansas City and Boston Breakers fold and introduced three expansion teams – Houston (2014), Orlando (2016), Salt Lake City (2018) – across its seven years.

The NWSL typically runs from April through October and consists of nine teams. Each team plays 24 regular season games meaning that contenders play each other three times. The team with the most points at the end of the season is awarded the regular-season title.

The NWSL playoffs consist of the four clubs with the most points in the regular season. The playoffs consist of two semifinals single knockout matches and with the semifinal winners advancing to the final. The NWSL Championship title is awarded to the winner.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaAug 14
Bayern München
Manchester CityAug 15
Olympique Lyonnais
SevillaAug 16
Manchester United
DallasAug 16
Nashville SC
QuerétaroAug 16
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android