Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App pour iOS
Live Soccer TV App pour Android

Avis de non-responsabilité – Live Soccer TV


Live Soccer TV est exploité par livesoccertv.com («nous» ou «notre»). Bien que nous nous efforcions d'assurer l'exactitude de l'information contenue sur le site web de www.livesoccertv.com, nous ne garantissons en aucun cas l'exactitude de telle information ou de tout autre contenu, description ou matériel affiché ou référencé.

Nous ne garantissons pas que le site web de livesoccertv.com, son contenu ou le serveur qui le rend disponible sont sans virus ou autres éléments destructeurs, ou que votre navigation sur le site sera ininterrompu.

Nous ne serons en aucun cas tenus responsables de toute perte ou dommages (directs ou indirects, y compris une perte de profits ou toute autre perte) résultant ou lié d'une façon quelconque à votre utilisation de ce site web, qu'elles aient été causées par négligence ou autrement. Nous n'excluons aucune responsabilité pour le décès ou les blessures personnelles résultant de notre négligence.

Si vous êtes insatisfait du site web ou de son contenu ou matériaux, votre seul et unique recours est de cesser d'utiliser le site.

Tout le contenu de ce site Web, incluant mais ne se limitant pas aux textes, photos, images, graphiques, illustrations, dessins, écrits et autre matériel, y compris le programme et le code qui exploite ce site web (ci-après, dénommés collectivement « le Contenu ») est protégé par le droit d'auteur et / ou les marques déposées et droits de propriété dont nous sommes les propriétaires exclusifs. Le téléchargement, la photocopie ou la copie du contenu sur ce site web est autorisée uniquement à des fins d'usage personnel, auquel cas vous devriez mentionner la source du matériel. Tout autre usage du contenu est formellement interdit.

Le site web peut fournir des liens vers d'autres sites web, dont nous ne somme responsable du contenu. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons accepter aucune responsabilité des matériaux figurant sur ces sites web. Notre affichage de liens vers ces sites ne signifie pas que nous approuvons ces sites ou que nous garantissons qu’ils seront exempts de virus ou d’éléments de nature destructrice.

Veuillez noter que les produits et services fournis ou mis à disposition via ce site ou par l'intermédiaire des sites qui sont liés à ce site sont fournis par des tiers et non pas par nous (sauf indication contraire). Toutes opérations entre vous et ces tierces, y compris le paiement et la livraison de produits, services ou quoique ce soit, ainsi que les conditions, garanties ou représentations, les actes ou omissions liés à ces transactions, ne concernent que vous et le(s) tiers en question. Vous comprenez que nous ne serons en aucun cas responsables de toute perte ou dommages de n’importe quelle nature à la suite de ces opérations.

Abonnement à la newsletter »

Courriel: Pourquoi s'abonner?

Top prochains matches »

Manchester Unitednov. 25
10:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
Real Madridnov. 25
10:15
Málaga
Liverpoolnov. 25
12:30
Chelsea
Borussia M'gladbachnov. 25
12:30
Bayern München
Burnleynov. 26
9:00
Arsenal
Valencianov. 26
14:45
Barcelona
Watfordnov. 28
15:00
Manchester United
Arsenalnov. 29
14:45
Huddersfield Town
Chelseanov. 29
14:45
Swansea City
Stoke Citynov. 29
15:00
Liverpool
L'application Live Soccer TV
Suivez le match où que vous soyez
Télécharger l'application Live Soccer TV pour
iPhone et Android
Live Soccer TV App pour iOSLive Soccer TV App pour Android

Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Live Soccer TV Disclaimer


The livesoccertv.com website is operated by www.livesoccertv.com ('we', 'our' or 'us').

Though we endeavor to ensure the accuracy of the information placed on the www.livesoccertv.com website, we do not warrant or guarantee the accuracy or correctness of such information or of any other content, description or material placed on or referred to.

We do not warrant that the livesoccertv.com website, its content or the server that makes it available are error or virus free or free of other harmful components or that your use of the website will be uninterrupted.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage (whether direct or indirect, including loss of profits or any consequential loss) resulting from or in any way connected with your use of this web site whether caused by negligence or otherwise. We do not limit or exclude our liability for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence.

If you are dissatisfied with the web site or any content or materials on it, your sole exclusive remedy is to discontinue your use of the web site.

All content of this web site including but not limited to the text, photographs, images, graphics, illustrations, designs, written and other material including the program and code that operates this web site (together the 'content') is protected by copyright, trade mark and/or other proprietary rights owned by or licensed to us. Downloading, printing or copying of any content from this web site is permitted only for the purposes of personal use in which case you must acknowledge the source of the material. All other uses of the content are expressly prohibited.

The web site may provide links to other web sites, the content of which is not in our control. Accordingly we cannot accept any responsibility for the materials featured on such web sites. Links to such sites are not to be taken as an endorsement of such web sites or as a warranty that such web sites will be free of viruses or other such items of a destructive nature.

Please note that any goods and services supplied or made available through this site or through sites which are linked to this site are supplied by third parties and not by us (unless stated otherwise). Any dealings between you and such third parties, including payment for and delivery of products or services and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations, acts or omissions associated with such dealings, are solely between you and the third party. You agree not to hold us liable for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as the result of any such dealings.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia