Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Copa América

Copa América

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Top Scorers

Philippe CoutinhoBrazil 3 0
L. MessiArgentina 3 0
C. DempseyUnited States 2 1
B. PérezPanama 2 0
J. RodríguezColombia 2 1
A. SánchezChile 2 0
Renato AugustoBrazil 2 0
E. ValenciaEcuador 2 0
E. VargasChile 2 0
A. VidalChile 2 1
S. AgüeroArgentina 1 0
Lucas LimaBrazil 1 0
J. ArceBolivia 1 0
A. ArroyoPanama 1 0
V. AyalaParaguay 1 0

Channels licensed to broadcast Copa América in United States

NBC Sports
NBC Sports » Season 2019
Available on:
Telemundo Inc
Telemundo Inc » Season 2019
Available on:



Copa America 2019: Hosts, draw, fixtures, results & everything you need to know -
Ahead of the 2019 tournament, Goal brings you everything you need to know, including when it is, teams involved, fixtures, results and more. (4 weeks ago)
2019 soccer calendar: Women’s World Cup, Copa America, Gold Cup and much more - The Washington Post
Twelve months of matches, tournament and other important dates from the world of soccer/football/futbol.
The Washington Post (3 weeks ago)
Copa America tickets go on sale on Thursday -
The first 228000 tickets for this year's Copa America matches in Brazil have gone on sale. (1 week ago)
Cavani 'surprised' at Qatar's Copa America inclusion - BeSoccer EN
Uruguay's Edinson Cavani admitted Monday that Qatar's inclusion among teams in this year's Copa America was a surprise but backed the Gulf state's first ever
BeSoccer EN (4 days ago)
Messi Set To Return For Argentina At The 2019 Copa América - SPORTbible
Lionel Messi's hiatus from Argentina will come to an end in 2019, with the Barcelona star making his triumphant return at the Copa América.
SPORTbible (2 weeks ago)
US could have flourished at 2019 Copa America but won't get a chance - ESPN
The U.S. won't be at the 2019 Copa America, which is a shame considering how valuable that tournament has proven for young players.
ESPN (7 months ago)
The 2001 Copa América: a tournament of classic upsets that may never have taken place - These Football Times
Euro 2000 was, by almost any measure, a fantastic international tournament. There were plenty of goal
These Football Times (1 month ago)
US men's national team not participating in 2019 Copa America -
There will be 12 teams competing for the Copa America title next summer in Brazil, but the US men's national team will not be one of them. (8 months ago)


About Copa América

CONMEBOL’s Copa América is the oldest national team tournament in the world. The first edition was held back in 2016, cementing its reputation as one of the most competitive tournaments out there.

The format of this competition has changed throughout the years. The first edition was played by four teams, but the centennial edition in 2016 had 16 teams participating. The competition also changed its periodicity, since it was held once every two years. Now, CONMEBOL has scheduled each Copa América with three to four years between them. The winner of this competition gets to represent CONMEBOL in the FIFA Confederations Cup. 

The upcoming edition will be played by 12 teams, which will be drawn in three groups. The two best teams in each group are joined in the KO stage by the two best third places. Teams will be paired up to set the way to the final of the competition.

The 45th Copa América was held in the United States in 2016. Chile claimed their second title in history by beating Argentina after penalties. Their previous win saw them beat La Albiceleste in the exact same way.

The 2019 Copa América will be held in Brazil, from June 14 to July 7. Qatar and Japan will join all CONMEBOL teams as guests, something CONMEBOL implemented since the 1993 edition, where Mexico and the USMNT were invited.

Did you know? All CONMEBOL teams have won the Copa América title at least once, with the exceptions of Ecuador and Venezuela. 

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaJan 20
Bayern MünchenJan 27
GironaJan 27
EspanyolJan 27
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android