Live Soccer TV

Приложение Live Soccer TV для iOS
Приложение Live Soccer TV для Android

Политика конфиденциальности Live Soccer TV

Сбор персональной информации

Live Soccer TV собирает персональную информацию, отправленную через форму «Связаться с нами» и прочие формы обратной связи. Live Soccer TV может использовать файлы сookie и отслеживать ссылки на своём сайте и в рассылаемых email. Это делается в целях оценки эффективности страниц и сообщений. Live Soccer TV никогда и ни в каком виде не передаёт вашу персональную информацию третьим лицам, кроме случаев, когда вы даёте нам специальное разрешение на это.

Сбор агрегированных данных

Мы можем предоставлять доступ к агрегированной информации, но не к персональным данным, нашим спонсорам и потенциальным спонсорам, чтобы помочь им лучше понять интересы наших пользователей.

Мы используем сторонние рекламные компании, чтобы показывать рекламу при посещении вами нашего веб-сайта. Эти компании могут использовать агрегированную информацию (не включающую ваше имя, адрес, адрес электронной почты или телефонный номер) о ваших посещениях этого веб-сайта и других веб-сайтов, чтобы показывать рекламные объявления о товарах и услугах, которые представляют для вас интерес. Если вы хотите больше узнать об этой практике, и о том, как не дать этим кампаниям использовать эту информацию, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с данной страницей: http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/

Использование собранных данных

Данные, собранные с пользователей сайта Live Soccer TV, будут использованы, чтобы позволить нам информировать вас о новостях и обновлениях Live Soccer TV, а также уведомлять вас о проблемах, событиях и специальных предложениях, которые, по нашему мнению, могут быть вам интересны. Подписываясь на нашу рассылку, вы даёте Live Soccer TV право связываться с вами по электронной почте.

Третьи стороны и самостоятельные сайты

Live Soccer TV использует разумные предосторожности, чтобы сохранить сообщённую нам персональную информацию в безопасности и чтобы открывать такую информацию только третьим сторонам, в ответственность которых мы верим. Однако, мы не отвечаем за любые нарушения безопасности или любые действия любых третьих сторон, получивших эту информацию. Live Soccer TV также может ссылаться на самые разные другие веб-сайты. Мы не несём ответственности за их политики конфиденциальности или за то, как они поступают с информацией о своих пользователях.

Сторонние поставщики, включая Google, используют файлы сookie, чтобы показывать рекламу, основанную на предыдущих посещениях пользователем вашего веб-сайта. Использование Google DART сookie позволяет им и их партнёрам показывать вашим пользователям рекламу, основанную на посещении ими вашего веб-сайта и/или других веб-сайтов в сети Интернет. Пользователи могут отказаться от использования DART Cookie, посетив страницу отказа от рекламы.

Подписаться на рассылку »

Email: Зачем?

Предстоящие топ-матчи »

Манчестер Юнайтеднояб. 25
10:00
Брайтон & Хоув Альбион
Реал Мадриднояб. 25
10:15
Малага
Ливерпульнояб. 25
12:30
Челси
Боруссия Менхенгладбахнояб. 25
12:30
Бавария Мюнхен
Бернлинояб. 26
9:00
Арсенал
Валенсиянояб. 26
14:45
Барселона
Уотфорднояб. 28
15:00
Манчестер Юнайтед
Приложение Live Soccer TV
Следи за игрой в пути
Скачай Live Soccer TV для
iPhone и Android
Приложение Live Soccer TV для iOSПриложение Live Soccer TV для Android

Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Live Soccer TV Privacy Policy

Personal Data Collected

Live Soccer TV collects personal information during the Forum Registration, Contact Us and other feedback forms. Live Soccer TV may use cookies and tracking links on its site and in e-mails it sends. These are to track the effectiveness of pages and messages. Live Soccer TV never shares your personal information with anyone in any way unless you have given us specific permission to do so.

Aggregate Data Collected

We may share aggregate information - not individual data -with our sponsors and potential sponsors to help them better understand our members' interests.

We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our Web site. These companies may use aggregated information (not including your name, address, email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, please see: http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

Use of Data Collected

The data we collect from users of Live Soccer TV site will be used to allow us to inform you about Live Soccer TV News and Updates, as well as to notify you of issues, events, or special offers we believe may be of interest to you. By signing up to our email list, you are giving Live Soccer TV permission to contact you by e-mail.

Third Parties and Unaffiliated Sites

Live Soccer TV uses reasonable precautions to keep the personal information disclosed to us secure and to disclose such information only to third parties we believe to be responsible. However, we are not responsible for any breach of security or for any actions of any third parties which receive the information. Live Soccer TV may also link to a wide variety of other sites. We are not responsible for their privacy policies or how they treat information about their users.

Third party vendors, including Google, use cookies to serve ads based on a user's prior visits to your website. Google's use of the DART cookie enables it and its partners to serve ads to your users based on their visit to your sites and/or other sites on the Internet. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the advertising opt-out page.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia