Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App für iOS
Live Soccer TV App für Android

Datenschutzrichtlinie vonLive Soccer TV

Sammlung persönlicher Daten

Live Soccer TV sammelt persönliche Daten über die Kontaktseite und andere Formulare. Live Soccer TV kann so genannte Cookies und Tracking-Links auf den Seiten und in den E-Mails verwenden, die Live Soccer TV versendet. Das dient dazu, die Effektivität der Seiten und Nachrichten zu beobachten.

Massendaten

Wir können Massendaten - keine persönlichen Daten - an unsere Sponsoren und potentielle Sponsoren weitergeben, um ihnen dabei zu helfen, die Interessengebiete unserer Mitglieder besser zu verstehen.

Wir verwenden Drittfirmen zur Anzeigenschaltung auf unserer Webseite. Diese Firmen können Masseninformationen (welche keine Namen, Adressen, E-Mail-Adressen oder Telefonnummern enthalten) über den Besuch dieser und anderer Webseiten nutzen, um Anzeigen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu liefern, die Ihrem Interessengebiet entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr über diese Praktiken und darüber, wie Sie vermeiden können, dass diese Firmen Ihre Daten verwenden, erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie bitte die Webseite http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

Verwendung der gesammelten Daten

Die Daten, die wir von Nutzern von Live Soccer TV sammeln, werden dazu verwendet, um Sie mit Nachrichten und Updates von Live Soccer TV zu versorgen und um Sie über eventuell auftretende Probleme, Veranstaltungen oder Sonderangebote zu informieren, von denen wir glauben, dass Sie in Ihrem Interesse sind. Mit der Anmeldung in unserer E-Mail-Liste geben Sie Live Soccer TV die Erlaubnis, Sie per E-Mail zu kontaktieren.

Drittparteien und nicht angehörige Seiten

Live Soccer TV wendet vertretbare Vorsichtsmaßnahmen an, um persönliche Daten, die uns zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, so sicher wie möglich zu verwalten und sie nur an solche Drittparteien weiterzugeben, von denen wir glauben, dass diese verantwortlich mit den Daten umgehen. In keinem Fall sind wir verantworlich für Sicherheitsverletzungen oder für Maßnahmen von Drittparteien, welche diese Informationen erhalten. Live Soccer TV kann ebenso zu diversen anderen Seiten verlinken. Wir sind nicht für die Datenschutzrichtlinien dieser Seiten verantwortlich oder dafür, wie diese Informationen über ihre Nutzer verwenden.

Drittanbieter wie Google verwenden Cookies, um Anzeigen zu liefern, die auf vorherigen Besuchen des Nutzers basieren. Die Verwendung von DART-Cookies durch Google ermöglicht es der Firma und ihrer Partner, Anzeigen zu liefern, die auf den Besuchen dieser und anderer Seiten basieren. Nutzer können dem durch einen Besuch der Opt-Out-Seite des Werbers widersprechen.

Newsletter-Anmeldung »

E-Mail: Warum anmelden?

Die nächsten Top-Begegnungen »

Manchester UnitedNov 25
10:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
Real MadridNov 25
10:15
Málaga
LiverpoolNov 25
12:30
Chelsea
Borussia M'gladbachNov 25
12:30
Bayern München
BurnleyNov 26
9:00
Arsenal
ValenciaNov 26
14:45
Barcelona
WatfordNov 28
15:00
Manchester United
ArsenalNov 29
14:45
Huddersfield Town
ChelseaNov 29
14:45
Swansea City
Stoke CityNov 29
15:00
Liverpool
Live Soccer TV App
Verfolge das Spiel unterwegs
Lade dir die Live Soccer TV App für das
iPhone und Android herunter
Live Soccer TV App für iOSLive Soccer TV App für Android

Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Live Soccer TV Privacy Policy

Personal Data Collected

Live Soccer TV collects personal information during the Forum Registration, Contact Us and other feedback forms. Live Soccer TV may use cookies and tracking links on its site and in e-mails it sends. These are to track the effectiveness of pages and messages. Live Soccer TV never shares your personal information with anyone in any way unless you have given us specific permission to do so.

Aggregate Data Collected

We may share aggregate information - not individual data -with our sponsors and potential sponsors to help them better understand our members' interests.

We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our Web site. These companies may use aggregated information (not including your name, address, email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, please see: http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

Use of Data Collected

The data we collect from users of Live Soccer TV site will be used to allow us to inform you about Live Soccer TV News and Updates, as well as to notify you of issues, events, or special offers we believe may be of interest to you. By signing up to our email list, you are giving Live Soccer TV permission to contact you by e-mail.

Third Parties and Unaffiliated Sites

Live Soccer TV uses reasonable precautions to keep the personal information disclosed to us secure and to disclose such information only to third parties we believe to be responsible. However, we are not responsible for any breach of security or for any actions of any third parties which receive the information. Live Soccer TV may also link to a wide variety of other sites. We are not responsible for their privacy policies or how they treat information about their users.

Third party vendors, including Google, use cookies to serve ads based on a user's prior visits to your website. Google's use of the DART cookie enables it and its partners to serve ads to your users based on their visit to your sites and/or other sites on the Internet. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the advertising opt-out page.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia