Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App pour iOS
Live Soccer TV App pour Android

Politique de confidentialité – Live Soccer TV

Données personnelles recueillies

Live Soccer TV recueille des renseignements personnels soumis par notre formulaire de contact et autres formulaires de rétroaction. Live Soccer TV peut utiliser des cookies et des liens de suivi sur son site et dans les courriels qu'il envoie. Ceux-ci permettent d’effectuer un suivi sur l'efficacité des pages et des messages. Live Soccer TV ne partage jamais vos renseignements personnels avec quiconque en aucune façon sauf si vous nous avez spécifiquement donné la permission d’en faire ainsi.

Données agrégées recueillies

Nous pourrons être amenés à partager des informations agrégées, et non pas individuelles, avec nos commanditaires et sponsors potentiels afin de les aider à mieux comprendre les intérêts de nos membres. Nous utilisons des agences de publicité tierces pour diffuser des annonces lorsque vous visitez notre site web. Ces agences pourraient utiliser des données agrégées (sans inclure votre nom, boite postale, adresse électronique ou numéro de téléphone) à partir de vos visites sur ce site ainsi que d'autres sites web afin de fournir des publicités sur des produits et services qui vous intéressent. Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur cette pratique et connaître votre choix pour empêcher l’utilisation de ces données par ces agences, veuillez visiter ce lien: http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

Utilisation des données recueillies

Les données que nous recueillons auprès des utilisateurs de Live Soccer TV seront utilisées pour nous permettre de vous informer sur l’actualité et les mises à jour sur Live Soccer TV, sur les enjeux, les événements ou les offres spéciales qui pourraient vous intéresser. En vous inscrivant à notre liste de diffusion, vous donnez à Live Soccer TV la permission de vous contacter par e-mail.

Sites tiers et sites non affiliés

Live Soccer TV utilise de raisonnables précautions pour conserver de manière sécurisée les informations personnelles qui nous ont été confié et pour divulguer ces informations à des tiers que nous estimons être responsable. Toutefois, nous ne sommes responsables d’aucune infraction à la sécurité ou d’action effectué par les tiers qui reçoivent les informations. Live Soccer TV peut également se lier à une grande variété d'autres sites. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de leur politique de confidentialité ou de la façon dont ils traitent les renseignements appartenant à leurs utilisateurs.

Les prestataires tiers, y compris Google, utilisent des cookies pour diffuser des annonces en fonction des visites préalables d’un utilisateur sur votre site web. L'utilisation du cookie DART permet à Google et ses partenaires de diffuser des annonces à vos utilisateurs en fonction de leur navigation sur votre site et / ou d'autres sites sur l’Internet. Les utilisateurs peuvent désactiver l'utilisation du cookie DART en visitant la page de désactivation des cookies publicitaires de Google.

Abonnement à la newsletter »

Courriel: Pourquoi s'abonner?

Top prochains matches »

Burnleynov. 26
9:00
Arsenal
Valencianov. 26
14:45
Barcelona
Watfordnov. 28
15:00
Manchester United
Arsenalnov. 29
14:45
Huddersfield Town
Chelseanov. 29
14:45
Swansea City
Stoke Citynov. 29
15:00
Liverpool
Barcelonadéc. 2
7:00
Celta de Vigo
Chelseadéc. 2
7:30
Newcastle United
Bayern Münchendéc. 2
9:30
Hannover 96
Brighton & Hove Albiondéc. 2
10:00
Liverpool
L'application Live Soccer TV
Suivez le match où que vous soyez
Télécharger l'application Live Soccer TV pour
iPhone et Android
Live Soccer TV App pour iOSLive Soccer TV App pour Android

Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Live Soccer TV Privacy Policy

Personal Data Collected

Live Soccer TV collects personal information during the Forum Registration, Contact Us and other feedback forms. Live Soccer TV may use cookies and tracking links on its site and in e-mails it sends. These are to track the effectiveness of pages and messages. Live Soccer TV never shares your personal information with anyone in any way unless you have given us specific permission to do so.

Aggregate Data Collected

We may share aggregate information - not individual data -with our sponsors and potential sponsors to help them better understand our members' interests.

We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our Web site. These companies may use aggregated information (not including your name, address, email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, please see: http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

Use of Data Collected

The data we collect from users of Live Soccer TV site will be used to allow us to inform you about Live Soccer TV News and Updates, as well as to notify you of issues, events, or special offers we believe may be of interest to you. By signing up to our email list, you are giving Live Soccer TV permission to contact you by e-mail.

Third Parties and Unaffiliated Sites

Live Soccer TV uses reasonable precautions to keep the personal information disclosed to us secure and to disclose such information only to third parties we believe to be responsible. However, we are not responsible for any breach of security or for any actions of any third parties which receive the information. Live Soccer TV may also link to a wide variety of other sites. We are not responsible for their privacy policies or how they treat information about their users.

Third party vendors, including Google, use cookies to serve ads based on a user's prior visits to your website. Google's use of the DART cookie enables it and its partners to serve ads to your users based on their visit to your sites and/or other sites on the Internet. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the advertising opt-out page.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia