Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Bundesliga MD 30 viewing listings

Freiburg-Gladbach begins Bundesliga MD 30: live streaming, kick-off times, TV listings

June 3, 2020 By Michelle Bonsu
Live Soccer TV gives a quick overview of Freiburg-Gladbach as well as provides info on where to watch all the other games on MD 30.

In the last round, Borussia Dortmund rebounded from their 1-0 loss by taking out their frustration on struggling Paderborn, so the gap on Bayern Munich has been restored to seven points. With the title race really looking like a foregone conclusion, however, all eyes have been shifted to other interesting battles that have been shaping up in the league table, including for the Champions League spots and further down among the teams hoping to avoid the drop.

Match of the weekend: Freiburg-Gladbach

Visiting side Borussia Moenchengladbach come into this game sitting in fourth spot. They are joint tied with Leverkusen on points, but ahead due to their superior goal difference and will be seeking to further strengthen their grip on a Champions League berth, especially with Leverkusen facing a tough home test against league leaders and reiging Bundesliga champions Bayern Munich.

However, could this match represent a banana peel for Gladbach? Although Freiburg sit in eighth place and have failed to win their last four games, the hosts have a solid track record against their upcoming visitors. In fact, Freiburg have won eight of their last nine home clashes against Gladbach across all competitions (and have lost just one of their last 17 home Bundesliga games versus die Fohlen). That includes five wins in their last six home Bundesliga matches, with a draw in the other. In fact, Gladbach have not won at Freiburg's home ground since March 23, 2002.

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Freiburg 1 - 0 Borussia M'gladbach

June 5, 2020 2:30pmSchwarzwald-Stadion (Freiburg im Breisgau)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 2 USA
fuboTV
FOX Deportes
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Foxsports.com
SiriusXM FC

Talking points ahead of matchday 30

The battle to avoid the drop

As things stand, Paderborn sit dead last in the table, with 19 points, and unless they turn things around, they will end up being relegated at the end of this season. Meanwhile, Mainz, Fortuna, and Werder Bremen are facing a desperate bid for survival in the top flight. Of the three, Werder Bremen are in the best form, having started to put together a decent string of results and they will be hoping to try to nick at least a point against a very tricky Wolfsburg on Sunday.

Meanwhile, Fortuna and Mainz are facing Hoffenheim and Frankfurt respectively on Saturday. Fortuna saw their four game unbeaten streak abruptly snapped as they were crushed 5-0 by Bayern, but that was hardly a shock. Still, Hoffenheim, who have been in decent form all season, will present a tricky test for a team desperate to claw their way not just out the drop zone. As for Mainz, who sit in 15th, they have failed to win their last five games and will take on Frankfurt who are in curious position themselves. Although they're not in danger of relegation, a few more bad results could see them sliding down the table, so they'll also want to avoid a loss in their game on Saturday.

Will Dortmund be able to welcome Haaland back for this round?

The young Norwegian starlet is struggling with a knee injury and was rested for his team's 6-1 win over Paderborn recently. He's in doubt for their upcoming match against Hertha Berlin, but given that Hertha has been in excellent form lately, with three wins from their last five games and are undefeated in their last seven away games, Lucien Favre will hope to have him back on the bench at least for Dortmund's first home game since losing 1-0 in Der Klassiker to Bayern last week. 

Team news ahead of matchday 30 - Who's definitely out, in doubt, and suspended?

Here are the key players who are definitely missing due to injury, suspension, or could be in doubt due to fitness or other issues and thus could miss out on upcoming matches for their respective sides heading into matchday 30:

Bayern Munich: Philippe Coutinho (Ankle injury); Corentin Tolisso (Ankle injury); Thiago (Groin injury); Niklas Süle (Fitness issues); Lars Mai (Ankle injury)

Borussia Dortmund: Marco Reus (Thigh injury); Axel Witsel (Groin injury); Dan-Axel Zagadou (Knee injury); Erling Haaland (Knee injury); Mats Hummels (Suspended); Mahmoud Dahoud (Knee injury)

RB Leipzig: Ethan Ampadu (Back trouble); Yussuf Polusen (Ankle Injury); Ibrahmia Konate (Hamstring injury); Kevin Kampl (Groin injury)

Borussia M'Gladbach: Denis Zakaria (Knee Injury); Fabian Johnson (Muscular issues); Tobias Strobl (Hamstring injury); Breel Embolo (Ankle Injury); Raffael (Ankle injury)

Bayer Leverkusen: Lars Bender (Foot injury)

Schalke: Omar Mascarell (Groin injury); Amine Harit (Ligament injury); Benjamin Stambouli (Match fitness); Suat Serdar (Knee injury); Weston McKennie (Suspended)

Wolfsburg: Otavio (Ankle injury); William (Knee injury); Ignacio Camacho (Ankle problems); Renato Steffen (Suspended); Jérôme Roussillon (Muscular issues)

Freiburg: Yoric Ravet (Muscular issues); Janik Haberer (Ankle injury); Robin Koch (Back injury)

Matchday 30 listings

Below are the nine fixtures set to take place on matchday 30:

Friday, June 5th:

11:30 PST/14:30 EST/18:30 GMT/20:30 CET - Freiburg vs Borussia M'gladbach

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, FOX Soccer Match Pass, FOX Deportes

Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect

Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Pacific

France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 2, Free

Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1


Saturday, June 6th:

06:30 PST/09:30 EST/13:30 GMT/15:30 CET - Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern München

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Fox Sports 1, FOX Soccer Match Pass, FOX Deportes, Foxsports.com

Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1

Canada: Sportsnet World, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Now

France: Free, beIN Sports 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Germany: Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1

UK: BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com


06:30 PST/09:30 EST/13:30 GMT/15:30 CET - Eintracht Frankfurt vs Mainz 05

USA: Fubo TV, FOX Soccer Match Pass, Fox Soccer Plus

Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS 3

Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now

France: Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 6

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 4, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1

UK: BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.com


06:30 PST/09:30 EST/13:30 GMT/15:30 CET - Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Hoffenheim

USA: FOX Soccer Match Pass

Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports

Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet One, Sportsnet Now

France: beIN Sports MAX 7, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga 5

UK: BT Sport App, BT Sport Extra, BTSport.com


06:30 PST/09:30 EST/13:30 GMT/15:30 CET - RB Leipzig vs Paderborn

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Fox Sports 2, Foxsports.com, FOX Soccer Match Pass, TUDN en Vivo

Australia: beIN SPORTS 2, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports

Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World

France: Free, beIN Sports MAX 5, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Germany: Sky Sport Bundesliga 3, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Go

UK: BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 2


09:30 PST/12:30 EST/16:30 GMT/18:30 CET - Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha BSC

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Fox Sports 2, UniMás, Univision NOW, TUDN en Vivo, Foxsports.com, TUDN USA, FOX Soccer Match Pass

Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect

Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East

France: beIN Sports 1, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate


Sunday, June 7th:

04:30 PST/07:30 EST/11:30 GMT/13:30 CET - Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 1, FOX Deportes, FOX Soccer Match Pass

Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1

Canada: Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World

France: beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free

Germany: TeleClub Sport Live, DAZN

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1


06:30 PST/09:30 EST/13:30 GMT/15:30 CET - Union Berlin vs Schalke 04

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 1, TUDN en Vivo, TUDN USA, FOX Soccer Match Pass

Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1

Canada: Sportsnet East, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet World

France: beIN Sports 1, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1

UK: BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com


09:00 PST/12:00 EST/16:00 GMT/18:00 CET - Augsburg vs Köln

USA: Fubo TV, Sling TV, Foxsports.com, FOX Deportes, Fox Sports 1, FOX Soccer Match Pass

Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect

Canada: Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet West

France: beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1

UK: BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, BT Sport App


If you do not live in the US, Australia, Canada, Germany or the UK, or live in a CET/GMT/EST/PST timezone, please check the schedule below for geo-targeted kick-off times and live broadcast listings for each of the Bundesliga matchday 30 fixtures:

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 4 Bayern München

June 6, 2020 9:30amBayArena (Leverkusen)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.
For upcoming re-broadcasts, please select Watch Again tab.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 1 USA
fuboTV
FOX Deportes
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Bayern.tv
Foxsports.com
SiriusXM FC

Upcoming re-broadcasts in United States

Jul 510:00pm
ESPN Deportes USA
Jul 510:00pm
ESPN App
Jul 510:00pm
ESPN Deportes+ USA

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 2 Mainz 05

June 6, 2020 9:30amCommerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt am Main)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Soccer Plus
fuboTV
FOX Soccer Match Pass

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Fortuna Düsseldorf 2 - 2 Hoffenheim

June 6, 2020 9:30amMerkur Spiel-Arena (Düsseldorf)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

FOX Soccer Match Pass

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Paderborn

June 6, 2020 9:30amRed Bull Arena (Leipzig)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 2 USA
fuboTV
TUDN USA
TUDN.com
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Foxsports.com

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Borussia Dortmund 1 - 0 Hertha BSC

June 6, 2020 12:30pmSignal-Iduna-Park (Dortmund)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 2 USA
fuboTV
TUDN USA
UniMás
TUDN.com
Univision NOW
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Foxsports.com
SiriusXM FC

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Werder Bremen 0 - 1 Wolfsburg

June 7, 2020 7:30amwohninvest WESERSTADION (Bremen)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 1 USA
fuboTV
FOX Deportes
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Foxsports.com
SiriusXM FC

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Union Berlin 1 - 1 Schalke 04

June 7, 2020 9:30amStadion An der Alten Försterei (Berlin)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 1 USA
fuboTV
TUDN USA
TUDN.com
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Foxsports.com
SiriusXM FC

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Augsburg 1 - 1 Köln

June 7, 2020 12:00pmWWK Arena (Augsburg)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

Fox Sports 1 USA
fuboTV
FOX Deportes
FOX Soccer Match Pass
Foxsports.com
SiriusXM FC


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Crystal PalaceJul 7
1:00pm
Chelsea
ArsenalJul 7
3:15pm
Leicester City
Utah RoyalsJul 8
12:30pm
OL Reign
Brighton & Hove AlbionJul 8
3:15pm
Liverpool
BarcelonaJul 8
4:00pm
Espanyol
Sky BlueJul 8
10:00pm
Houston Dash
Aston VillaJul 9
3:15pm
Manchester United
Real MadridJul 10
4:00pm
Deportivo Alavés
LiverpoolJul 11
10:00am
Burnley
Sheffield UnitedJul 11
12:30pm
Chelsea
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android