Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Liga MX

Liga MX

Stream Liga MX via Fubo TV
* Subscription Required

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



León 17 13 2 2 41 14 +27 41 WLWWW
Tigres UANL 17 11 4 2 33 16 +17 37 WDDWW
Monterrey 17 8 6 3 33 21 +12 30 LDWWL
Cruz Azul 17 8 6 3 26 15 +11 30 DWWDW
América 17 9 2 6 28 19 +9 29 WWLDL
Necaxa 17 8 5 4 32 24 +8 29 WDDWL
Pachuca 17 8 4 5 32 26 +6 28 LWDWD
Tijuana 17 9 1 7 25 20 +5 28 WWLLW
Toluca 17 7 4 6 28 23 +5 25 WDWDW
Puebla 17 6 6 5 18 21 -3 24 LDWLD
Santos Laguna 17 6 4 7 21 23 -2 22 WLWLD
Lobos BUAP 17 6 2 9 17 34 -17 20 LLWLW
Atlas 17 6 1 10 19 28 -9 19 WLLLW
Guadalajara 17 5 3 9 16 21 -5 18 LWLLL
Pumas UNAM 17 4 5 8 19 26 -7 17 LDLWL
Morelia 17 2 7 8 20 31 -11 13 DLDWD
Querétaro 17 3 2 12 11 30 -19 11 LWLDL
18   Veracruz 17 0 4 13 7 34 -27 0 LLLLL
Add Liga MX table to your website


Top Scorers

A. GignacTigres UANL 14 0
J. FurchSantos Laguna 12 1
V. GuzmánPachuca 9 0
F. JaraPachuca 9 2
J. RodríguezSantos Laguna 9 0
Camilo SanvezzoQuerétaro 8 2
L. RamosLobos BUAP 8 1
C. GonzálezPumas UNAM 7 0
F. MoraPumas UNAM 7 0
M. BoselliLeón 6 2
L. CavalliniPuebla 6 0
V. DávilaNecaxa 6 2
C. MenéndezVeracruz 6 0
N. SánchezMonterrey 6 3
E. VargasTigres UANL 6 2

Channels licensed to broadcast Liga MX in United States

ESPN » Seasons 2018-2023
Available on:
Fox Sports
Fox Sports » Seasons 2018-2023
Available on:
Univision Communications Inc
Univision Communications Inc » Seasons 2017-2020
Univision owns the Spanish-language broadcast rights of the Mexican Primera Division (LigaMX) in the USA for 17 of the 18 Liga MX teams. The Liga MX matches are shown across the various channels on the Univision Network as well on it's digital platform: Univision Deportes En Vivo, Univision Now and their Facebook page.
More details Recently, Univision added to their already dominant portfolio by obtaining additional team rights (Atlas, Morelia, Santos and Tijuana) from Azteca America.
Available on:
fuboTV » Seasons 2017-2020
Liga MX matches via Univision, Univision Deportes & Unimas programming re-broadcasting.



Liga MX - How to watch the second leg of the Clausura 2019 final: León vs Tigres
Live Soccer TV
Tigres collected a narrow lead in the first leg of this tie. Can León put to work their home-field advantage to claim the title?
Liga MX - How to watch the first leg of the Clausura 2019 final: Tigres vs León
Live Soccer TV
Both sides struggled to get to this stage of the competition, but this will surely be a clash to be remembered. Follow it with our detailed guide.
Liga MX Semi-finals - How to watch León vs América on May 19, 2019
Live Soccer TV
The current champion is against the ropes. Will León finish the job and make it to one more final clash?
Liga MX Semi-finals - How to watch Tigres vs Monterrey on May 18, 2019
Live Soccer TV
A narrow lead for Rayados could not be enough to see them through to the final. Follow the end of the semi-final tie with our detailed guide.
Liga MX Semi-finals - How to watch América vs León on May 16, 2019
Live Soccer TV
The best team of the regular season locks horns with the defending champions. Get a hold of this exciting playoff match in the Mexican top flight.
Liga MX Semi-finals - How to watch Monterrey vs Tigres on May 15, 2019
Live Soccer TV
The bitter rivals were entangled in the CONCACAF Champions League final less than a month ago. Will Tigres earn their payback?
Liga MX - Dates and fixtures for the semi-finals revealed
Live Soccer TV
León, Tigres, Monterrey, and América are the teams that made it to this stage of the tournament. Find out when and how you can watch their respective games.
Liga MX - Dates and fixtures for the Quarterfinals revealed
Live Soccer TV
León, Tigres, Monterrey, and Cruz Azul are the top four teams, which will give them the advantage of hosting the second leg of their respective ties.
Liga MX final: Tigres look to cement their legacy; Leon eye storybook ending - ESPN
The Clausura final is nicely poised at 1-0 after leg one. Will Tigres win a fourth title in four year
ESPN (3 hours ago)



Tuzoccer MAGAZINE #14

Siguiendo la huella de Gignac... Y su gol 104 con Tigres

La Academia va por la gloria

Lo Mejor de Redes

Simulador Profesional 2019

Color de Colores

Los Goles de Edwin Cardona

Los Goles de Franco Jara

Seleccionados Tuzos Sub 17

Conferencia de prensa del partido de Ida de la Final. T…

Histórias de Plata: Jesus Zárate
2 days ago

Comienza una era en Atlas FC con Orlegi Sports
2 days ago

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra historia, Rafael Márquez
2 days ago

Así fueron las declaraciones de nuestros jugadores de c…
2 days ago

Atlas FC se une a Limpiemos México
3 days ago


About Liga MX

The Mexican Primera Division, recently renamed as Liga MX, is Mexico's top division football league. Founded in 1943. It sees 18 teams battle against each other to win the Apertura or Clausura tournaments each season. In each half, teams play 17 games, facing every team once. Out of those 18 clubs, eight make it to the "Liguilla" (Play-offs). They play the quarter-finals and semi-finals in a two-leg elimination system where the away goals count. The tournament final also has a two-leg system, but away goals don’t make a difference to determine the champion.

Liga MX considered among the Top 10 most expensive leagues in the world is comprised of two half seasons. The Apertura tournament runs from July through to December, and the Mexican Clausura starts in January and wraps up in May. At the end of every Clausura tournament, one team is relegated to the Ascenso MX league.

The most recent tournament saw Santos Laguna clinch the title after beating Toluca away from home. Club América and Guadalajara, the league’s most famous clubs, are also the most successful sides in the Mexican league with 12 titles to their name.

Did you know? América and Guadalajara are the only teams in Liga MX to keep their spot in the Mexican top flight since it became a professional league, back in 1943. América is the team with the most wins ever (1,036), while one of Guadalajara’s bitter rivals, Atlas, owns the record for most losses in league history, with a whopping 866.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
Tottenham HotspurJun 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android