Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

New Zealand National Football Team

New Zealand
Governing bodyNew Zealand Football Inc.
StadiumWestpac Stadium (35,206 seats)
ManagerF. Schmid

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Streams

*All times are shown in your local time


1M. Crocombe 25901100200000
12N. Tzanev 22901100200000
23M. Woud 20901100200100
2S. Brotherton 221032110200000
13J. Gulley 262243210100000
19T. Doyle 261672201100100
20A. Mitchell 221413120200000
3N. Boxall 272303301000100
15C. Lewis 22291010300100
7C. Howieson 242703300000000
8H. Cameron 211093121200000
21L. Cacace 181802200100100
4T. Hudson-Wihongi 241513120200100
14A. De Jong 22731101210000
22S. Singh 202583302012000
6T. Payne 251313212100000
9A. Rufer 22461101201000
18M. Ridenton 23622111200000
5M. Dyer 22171010310000
16D. Ingham 19461101200000
17M. Bevan 221763212110000
10N. Billingsley 21763030300000
11J. Ingham 252113303000100


Group C analysis: Honduras, New Zealand, Norway, Uruguay - FIFA U-20 World Cup 2019 teams
Live Soccer TV
This will be an interesting group, as the likes of Norway will attempt to bring down their most esteemed rivals.
New Zealand Women's Team profile: key players, full squad list, coach for 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup
Live Soccer TV
Will New Zealand finally clear the group stages at the World Cup in their fifth attempt? The Football Ferns will be hoping to win their first ever Women's World Cup game this summer in France.
Group E: Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherlands - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup teams
Live Soccer TV
Dominated by current and past continental champions, Group E promises some mouth-watering fixtures at the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup.
PREVIEW: WNT Faces New Zealand in Send-Off Series, Presented by Volpi Foods | 8pm ET on ESPN2 - U.S. Soccer
With the 23-player Women's World Cup squad named on May 2 , the U.S. Women's National Team is in its
U.S. Soccer (4 days ago)
USA Defeats New Zealand 5-0 In Front Of 35761 Fans In Second Game Of Send-Off Series, Presented By Volpi Foods - U.S. Soccer
The U.S. Women's National Team played the second match of its three-game Send-Off Series, Presented b
U.S. Soccer (3 days ago)
USA vs. New Zealand: Date, Time, Live Stream for 2019 Women's Soccer Friendly - Bleacher Report
The United States women's national team hosts New Zealand at St. Louis' Busch Stadium on Thursday for
Bleacher Report (4 days ago)
USA vs. New Zealand, 2019 Friendly live stream: Time, TV schedule and lineups - Stars and Stripes FC
The United States Women's National Team find themselves just 22 days away from defending their World Cup title.
Stars and Stripes FC (4 days ago)

New Zealand Football Association Info & Statistics

History Founded: 1891, Affiliated: 1948
Uniform Jerseys: White, Shorts: White, Stockings: White
World Cup Appearances 2: 1982, 2010
Continental Titles First: OFC Nations Cup (1973, 1998, 2002)
Second: OFC Nations Cup (2000)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android