Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Europa League MD 4 viewing info

AEK Athens vs AC Milan and top 10 Europa League matches to watch on Nov 2nd

November 1, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch matchday four of the Europa League, including AEK Athens-AC Milan, Lazio-Nice, and Arsenal-Crvena Zvezda.

Tuesday and Wednesday saw several sides book their spots in the knockout rounds of the 2017/2018 Champions League as PSG, Manchester City, Tottenham, and Bayern Munich have already taken four of the 16 places available.

Matchday four of the Europa League will kick off today, and there are quite a few teams who could also punch their tickets for the round of 32. Among the teams vying to seal an early berth include AC Milan, who will qualify for the next stage if they defeat AEK Athens, and Lazio, who will also qualify if they avoid defeat against Nice. The Biancocelesti are also guaranteed top spot if they win. Fellow Serie A side Atalanta are also in good shape to qualify, as all they need to do is win and hope that Everton don't win against Lyon.

Meanwhile, Nice are also through if they win and the other match in their group (Vitesse-Zulte Waregem) results in a draw.

In other matches, Arsenal will qualify if they win against Serbian side Red Star Belgrade. Should the Gunners draw, they are also through if Eastern European outfit BATE fail to beat Koln.

Here's all the info you need to catch the top ten matches taking place on Thursday, November 2nd:

AEK Athens vs Milan - Kick-off times: 11:00 PST/14:00 EST/19:00 CET


Apollon vs Atalanta - Kick-off times: 11:00 PST/14:00 EST/19:00 CET


İstanbul Başakşehir vs Hoffenheim - Kick-off times: 11:00 PST/14:00 EST/19:00 CET


Olympique Lyonnais vs Everton - Kick-off times: 11:00 PST/14:00 EST/19:00 CET


Slavia Praha vs Villarreal - Kick-off times: 11:00 PST/14:00 EST/19:00 CET


Arsenal vs Crvena Zvezda - Kick-off times: 13:05 PST/16:05 EST/21:05 CET


Lazio vs Nice - Kick-off times: 13:05 PST/16:05 EST/21:05 CET


Vitória Guimarães vs Olympique Marseille - Kick-off times: 13:05 PST/16:05 EST/21:05 CET


Real Sociedad vs Vardar - Kick-off times: 13:05 PST/16:05 EST/21:05 CET


Köln vs BATE - Kick-off times: 13:05 PST/16:05 EST/21:05 CET

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Norwich CityAug 24
7:30am
Chelsea
Manchester UnitedAug 24
10:00am
Crystal Palace
LiverpoolAug 24
12:30pm
Arsenal
Schalke 04Aug 24
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real MadridAug 24
1:00pm
Real Valladolid
BarcelonaAug 25
3:00pm
Real Betis
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android