Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Primeira Liga round 25 US TV listings

Arouca-Porto, Benfica-Belenenses live listings & preview - Liga PT Week 25

March 9, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides all the info you need to catch Benfica, Porto, and more on matchday 25 of the Primeira Liga starting from this Friday.

Broadcast info - Arouca vs. Porto

Who's playing: Porto will look to try to overtake Benfica as they travel to face Arouca in their last domestic fixture prior to their upcoming Champions League tie with Juventus.

What time: Friday, March 10th at 12:30 PST/15:30 EST/20:30 GMT

What stadium: Estádio Municipal de Arouca (max capacity: 5,000)

Which channel:

- In the USA: Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV, Univision Deportes USA

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In Canada: fuboTV Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Porto have scored at least 2 goals in 7 of their last 8 matches
  • Porto have won their last 8 matches
  • Arouca have lost their last 4 matches
  • Arouca have conceded at least 2 goals in their last 4 matches
  • Porto have won 6 of their last 7 matches against Arouca in all competitions
  • Porto have scored at least 3 goals in their last 3 away matches against Arouca in all competitions
  • Porto have kept a clean sheet in 8 of their last 9 away matches

Broadcast info - Benfica vs. Belenenses

Who's playing: Benfica will hope to rebound from a heavy 4-0 loss in the Champions League as they take on Belenenses on Monday evening.

What time: Monday, March 13th at 13:00 PST/16:00 EST

What stadium: Estádio da Luz (max capactiy: 64,642)

Which channel:

- In the USA: fuboTV, Primeira Liga Portugal

- In Portugal: Benfica TV - BTV 1

- In the UK: BT Sport Live Streaming, BT Sport 2

- In Canada: fuboTV Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Benfica have won 31 of their last 36 matches
  • Benfica have scored at least 3 goals in 9 of their last 11 home matches
  • Benfica have kept a clean sheet in 5 of their last 7 matches

Primeira Liga Matchday 25 - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the full U.S. schedule for round 25 of Primeira Liga action starting Friday:

Mar. 10: Arouca vs Porto on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV, Univision Deportes USA at 12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST

Mar. 11: Vitória Setúbal vs Feirense on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Mar. 11: Chaves vs Sporting Braga on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 10:15 AM PST/1:15 PM EST

Mar. 11: Tondela vs Sporting CP on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV, RTP Internacional at 12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST

Mar. 12: Boavista vs Marítimo on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Mar. 12: Nacional vs Paços de Ferreira on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Mar. 12: Rio Ave vs Moreirense on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Mar. 12: Vitória Guimarães vs Estoril on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 1:15 PM PST/4:15 PM EST

Mar. 13: Benfica vs Belenenses on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

*For more information, please navigate to each match's specific page

Primeira Liga - Matchday 25 standings

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Porto 1 1 0 0 5 1 +4 3 W
2 Benfica 1 1 0 0 4 0 +4 3 W
3 Estoril 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3 W
4 Boavista 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
5 Vitória Guimarães 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
6 Vizela 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
7 Sporting CP 1 0 1 0 3 3 0 1 D
8 Sporting Braga 1 0 1 0 3 3 0 1 D
9 Santa Clara 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 D
10 Casa Pia 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 D
11 Gil Vicente 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Paços de Ferreira 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Portimonense 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 L
14 Rio Ave 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 L
15 Chaves 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 L
16 Famalicão 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0 L
17 Marítimo 1 0 0 1 1 5 -4 0 L
18 Arouca 1 0 0 1 0 4 -4 0 L
Champions League (Group Stage)
Champions League (Qualification)
Promotion - Europa Conference League (Qualification)
Relagation Play-off
Relegation - Liga Portugal 2


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalAug 13
10:00am
Leicester City
BrentfordAug 13
12:30pm
Manchester United
BarcelonaAug 13
3:00pm
Rayo Vallecano
Bayern MünchenAug 14
11:30am
Wolfsburg
ChelseaAug 14
11:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
AlmeríaAug 14
4:00pm
Real Madrid
LiverpoolAug 15
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android