Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Porto-Nacional, Feirense-Benfica & full Liga PT

Porto-Nacional, Feirense-Benfica & full Liga PT Week 24 U.S. listings

March 2, 2017 By Andrew Amoth Wandola
Here is where and when to watch Liga PT week 24 live on TV or online in the USA,

Broadcast info

Who's playing: The 24th round of the Primeira Liga starts this Friday when Moreirense take on Boavista. Over the weekend, all eyes will be on Porto-Nacional and Feirense-Benfica fixtures. 

Porto welcome a relegation-threatened Nacional at Estadio do Dragao. The Dragons are second in La Liga with 56 points, one less than rivals Benfica, who are at the top. A win for Porto could see them top the league if the Eagles lose their fixture against Feirense.  

Nuno Manta's men sit at the 13th spot on the log and are still at risk of being relegated if they do not win consistently. And with Pacos Ferreira and Estoril pouncing

Dragons have the upper hand of keeping the three points against Nacional since they will be playing at home. But things will be more difficult for Benfica who travel to Santa Maria da Feira to play Feirense. And to make sure you do not miss these and many other Primeira Liga week 24 matches in the USA, LiveSoccerTV.com has all the live broadcast info you need. 

Where and when to watch Primeira Liga week 24 live in the USA

Friday, 3 March 2017

Moreirense vs Boavista on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 12:30 pm PST/ 15:30 pm EST

Saturday, 4 March 2017

Sporting Braga vs Arouca on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00 am PST/ 11:00 EST

Porto vs Nacional on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 10:15 am PST/ 13:15 EST

Feirense vs Benfica on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 12:30 pm PST/ 15:30 EST

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Paços de Ferreira vs Tondela on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 3:15 am PST/ 6:15 am EST

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Marítimo vs Vitória Setúbal on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST

Belenenses vs Chaves on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 10:00 am PST/ 13:00 EST

Sporting CP vs Vitória Guimarães on fuboTV, Primeira Liga Portugal at 12:15 pm PST/ 13:15 EST

Current table standings after 23 games 

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Porto 24 19 3 2 50 16 +34 60 DWWWW
2 Benfica 24 19 2 3 52 14 +38 59 DDWLL
3 Sporting Braga 24 14 4 6 41 26 +15 46 WWWWD
4 Sporting CP 24 13 3 8 37 26 +11 42 WLWDW
5 Rio Ave 24 10 8 6 32 23 +9 38 DDWDW
6 Vitória Guimarães 24 10 7 7 40 25 +15 37 WWWLW
7 Famalicão 24 10 7 7 38 40 -2 37 DWLDL
8 Moreirense 24 7 9 8 34 32 +2 30 WDWDD
9 Gil Vicente 24 7 9 8 25 29 -4 30 DWLWD
10 Santa Clara 24 8 6 10 19 26 -7 30 DLLWW
11 Boavista 24 7 8 9 19 23 -4 29 DLLLW
12 Vitória Setúbal 24 6 10 8 17 27 -10 28 DDLLD
13 Belenenses 24 7 5 12 19 38 -19 26 DDWWL
14 Tondela 24 6 7 11 20 30 -10 25 DLLLD
15 Marítimo 24 5 9 10 22 32 -10 24 LLLWD
16 Paços de Ferreira 24 6 4 14 18 34 -16 22 LWWLL
17 Portimonense 24 2 10 12 16 34 -18 16 LDLDL
18 Desportivo Aves 24 4 1 19 23 47 -24 13 LLLDL
Champions League (Group Stage)
Champions League (Qualification)
Europa League (Qualification)
Relegation - LigaPro

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 4
Postp.
Norwich City
Brighton & Hove AlbionApr 4
Postp.
Manchester United
Borussia DortmundApr 4
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real SociedadApr 5
Postp.
Real Madrid
SevillaApr 5
Postp.
Barcelona
West Ham UnitedApr 5
Postp.
Chelsea
Manchester CityApr 5
Postp.
Liverpool
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android