Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Bundesliga Matchday 6 broadcast info

Bayern-Koln, Leverkusen-BVB & Full Bundesliga Week 6 broadcast schedule

September 30, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
The current champions will try to keep their unbeaten streak going when they face Köln, while Bayer Leverkusen tries to prove they can be considered contenders when they host Borussia Dortmund.

Broadcast info - Bayern vs Köln

Who's playing? Carlo Ancelotti's men have dominated the Bundesliga scene this season, winning all of their matches while hardly breaking a sweat doing it. However, their mid-week loss against Atlético has proven that they're all but invincible, and Köln will try to show they learned a few tricks from Diego Simeone in order to hand them their first loss of the season.

What time? Saturday, October 1, at 06:30 PDT/ 09:30 EDT/ 13:30 GMT/ 14:30 BST/ 15:30 CEST

What stadium? Allianz Arena, home of Bayern Munich. This state-of-the-art facility can host up to 71,000 fans, usually packing the stands to watch Die Roten trash their opponents.

On which channels?

- In Germany: Sky Bundesliga 2/HD, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Bundesliga 1/HD, Sky Go Deutschland, Sport1.FM

- United States: Fox Sports 2 USA, GOLTV USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, GolTV Espanol, Fox Sports GO

- In Canada: Sportsnet World Now

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.


Broadcast info - Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund

Who's playing? Bayer Leverkusen will make a run for their second straight Bundesliga win this season when they take on Borussia Dortmund, a team that has dazzled their opponents both home and away. Both teams will get o this match after a busy week, following their UEFA Champions League outings against Monaco and Real Madrid, respectively.

What time? Saturday, October 1, at 09:30 PDT/ 12:30 EDT/ 16:30 GMT/ 17:30 BST/ 18:30 CEST.

What stadium? BayArena, located in the city of Leverkusen. This venue can host up to 30,000 fans in Bundesliga games, while its capacity is reduced by almost 1,000 for international matches.

On which channels?

- In Germany: Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Bundesliga 1/HD, TeleClub Sport Live, Sport1.FM

- In the U.K.: BT Sport Live Streaming, BT Sport 3

- In the U.S.: Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes, Fox Sports 2 USA, Fox Sports GO

- In Canada:Sportsnet World

- In Mexico: Fox Sports Cono Sur, Fox Sports Mexico, FOX Play Latin America

Get up-to-date broadcast listings.


Analysis

Bayern vs Köln: Die Roten's streak in jeopardy?

Bayern Munich's unbeaten streak in all competitions came to an end this Wednesday, but their Bundesliga record is still flawless. Carlo Ancelotti's crew gets to this match trying to defend their six-game winning streak against Koln, who hasn't been able to beat The Bavarians since February, 2011.

Ranked 3rd in the Bundesliga charts, Peter Stoger's men will try to show why they could shock the defending champions after waiting for five years, even if the club has been outscored by Saturday's opponents 18-3 in their most recent six games.

Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund

Roger Schmidt's side has shown they have what it takes to put up a fight against Bundesliga's Big Boys, but can they deliver this time against Thomas Tuchel's crew?

These teams have played 74 times against each other, with the yellow and black winning one more game (27) than Die Werkself. Curiously enough, Bayer dominated their overall stats until last year, when Tuchel's men won both games last season.

Bundesliga - Matchday 4 standings

Here's how the current Bundesliga season is unfolding. Will we witness a change of guard this week?

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Bayern München 29 21 4 4 86 28 +58 67 WWWWW
2 Borussia Dortmund 29 18 6 5 80 35 +45 60 WLWWW
3 RB Leipzig 29 16 10 3 74 31 +43 58 WDWDD
4 Borussia M'gladbach 29 17 5 7 57 35 +22 56 WDLWW
5 Bayer Leverkusen 29 17 5 7 54 36 +18 56 WLWWW
6 Wolfsburg 29 11 9 9 41 36 +5 42 LWLWD
7 Hoffenheim 29 12 6 11 40 48 -8 42 WWDLD
8 Freiburg 29 10 8 11 38 41 -3 38 LDLDW
9 Hertha BSC 29 10 8 11 43 50 -7 38 WDWWD
10 Schalke 04 29 9 10 10 34 46 -12 37 LLLLD
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 29 10 5 14 49 53 -4 35 WWDLL
12 Köln 29 10 4 15 46 56 -10 34 LLDDL
13 Augsburg 29 8 7 14 40 56 -16 31 LDWLL
14 Union Berlin 29 9 4 16 34 52 -18 31 LDLLL
15 Mainz 05 29 8 4 17 37 62 -25 28 LDLDD
16 Fortuna Düsseldorf 29 6 9 14 31 58 -27 27 LWDDD
17 Werder Bremen 29 6 7 16 30 62 -32 25 LWDWL
18 Paderborn 29 4 7 18 32 61 -29 19 LDDDL
Champions League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Qualification)
Bundesliga (Relegation - Play Offs)
Relegation - 2. Bundesliga

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

FreiburgJun 5
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
RB LeipzigJun 6
9:30am
Paderborn
Bayer LeverkusenJun 6
9:30am
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundJun 6
12:30pm
Hertha BSC
Werder BremenJun 7
7:30am
Wolfsburg
Union BerlinJun 7
9:30am
Schalke 04
AugsburgJun 7
12:00pm
Köln
LimónJun 7
5:00pm
Cartaginés
Deportivo SaprissaJun 7
8:00pm
Grecia
PortimonenseJun 10
2:15pm
Benfica
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android