Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch CONCACAF WCQs live in USA

Where to watch CONCACAF WCQs live in USA (March 24-28, 2017)

March 23, 2017 By Andrew Amoth Wandola
LiveSoccerTV.com has all the information you need to watch CONCACAF WCQs live in the USA.

Our attention now shifts tot he CONCACAF region thanks to the international break. Various teams will be facing each other from 24th to 28th March, as they fight for a spot in next year's World Cup in Russia. 

The USMNT welcome Honduras at the Ayaya Stadium despite facing an injury crisis. But their good form at home should guide them to victory in this clash. 

Costa Rica currently top the qualifiers with six points, with Mexico and Panama coming second (four points each). Honduras are third having won one game and lost one out of their last two, whie Trinidad and USA seal the bottom three. As things stand right now Costa Rica, Mexico and Panama have one leg in Russia. 

The USA on the other hand, will rely on the likes of Jozy Altidore, who is the second top scorer  in the competition so far, to lead the hunt for goals. Altidore has found the back of the net six times; only Calos Ruiz of Guatemala has scored more (nine). 

Where and when to watch CONCACAF World Cup qualifiers live in the USA 

Friday, March 24

Trinidad vs Panama on beIN SPORTS en Español, NBC UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV, NBC UNIVERSO NOW, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. at 4:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm EST

Mexico vs Costa Rica on Fox Sports GO, Univision NOW, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 1 USA, fuboTV, Univision Deportes USA, UniMás at 5:50 pm PST/ 8:50 pm EST

USA vs Honduras on Univision NOW, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 1 USA, fuboTV, Fox Sports GO, Univision Deportes USA, UniMás AT 7:50 pm PST/ 10:50 pm EST

Tuesday, March 28

Honduras vs Costa Rica on NBC UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC UNIVERSO at 2:00pm PST/ 5:00pm EST

Trinidad vs Mexico on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, NBC UNIVERSO, beIN SPORTS USA, NBC UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

Panama vs USA on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Telemundo, beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV at 7:05pm PST/ 10:05pm EST

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Sheffield UnitedOct 21
3:00pm
Arsenal
GalatasarayOct 22
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Olympiakos PiraeusOct 22
3:00pm
Bayern München
JuventusOct 22
3:00pm
Lokomotiv Moskva
AjaxOct 23
12:55pm
Chelsea
GenkOct 23
3:00pm
Liverpool
Slavia PrahaOct 23
3:00pm
Barcelona
PartizanOct 24
12:55pm
Manchester United
ArsenalOct 24
3:00pm
Vitória Guimarães
BarcelonaOct 26
Postp.
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android