Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
EPL Week 13 preview

EPL Week 13: Liverpool’s odds of ending winless Anfield run vs Chelsea

November 24, 2017 By Ali M.
Elsewhere, Arsenal faces a tricky trip to Burnley while Man United hosts Brighton and Hove Albion.

Broadcast info – Liverpool vs Chelsea

What time: Saturday, November 25 at 9:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 17:30 GMT / 18:30 CET

Which stadium: At the 54,074-seat Anfield

Which channel

Match facts

  • Liverpool is undefeated in their last five meetings with Chelsea in the league (W2, D3).
  • However, those two wins came at Stamford Bridge and not Anfield.
  • In fact, the London club has not lost at Anfield since May 2012. That is a run of five undefeated trips to the Reds in the league (W2, D3).
  • Klopp’s side has won four of their last five games in all competitions.
  • Conte’s crew sits three points ahead of the Merseyside giant in the standings.

Broadcast – Man United vs Brighton and Hove Albion

What time: Saturday, November 25 at 7:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Which stadium: At the 75,643-seat Old Trafford

Which channel

Match facts

  • The last time these two sides met at Old Trafford, they drew 1-1.
  • That clash, 34 years ago, was their last meeting in the Premier League. 
  • The away side has only one victory in 16 clashes with the Red Devils (D5, L10).

Broadcast info – Burnley vs Arsenal

What time: Sunday, November 26 at 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

Which stadium: At the 22,546-seat Turf Moor

Which channel

Match facts

  • Arsenal has won their last six meetings with Burnley.
  • Wenger’s men also won their last two trips to Turf Moor, but by a slim 1-0 victory.
  • The home side has only one victory in their last 13 clashes with the Gunners in all competitions (D3, L9), and that came in the League Cup.
  • Burnley has beaten Chelsea while drawing with Liverpool and Man City so far this season.

Premier League table

Here is the Premier League table heading into Matchday 13.

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Manchester City 32 23 5 4 67 23 +44 74 LWWWL
2 Manchester United 31 18 9 4 61 34 +27 63 WWWWD
3 Leicester City 31 17 5 9 55 37 +18 56 LLWWD
4 West Ham United 31 16 7 8 51 39 +12 55 WWDLW
5 Chelsea 31 15 9 7 50 31 +19 54 WLDWW
6 Liverpool 31 15 7 9 53 37 +16 52 WWWLL
7 Tottenham Hotspur 31 14 7 10 52 35 +17 49 LDWLW
8 Everton 30 14 6 10 41 38 +3 48 DDLLW
9 Arsenal 31 13 6 12 43 35 +8 45 WLDWD
10 Leeds United 31 14 3 14 49 49 0 45 WWWDL
11 Aston Villa 30 13 5 12 43 33 +10 44 LWLDD
12 Wolverhampton Wanderers 31 10 8 13 31 41 -10 38 WLLDL
13 Crystal Palace 31 10 8 13 33 52 -19 38 LDWLD
14 Southampton 31 10 6 15 39 56 -17 36 LWLLW
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 31 7 12 12 33 38 -5 33 DLWWL
16 Burnley 31 8 9 14 25 42 -17 33 LLWDD
17 Newcastle United 31 8 8 15 32 51 -19 32 WDLDD
18 Fulham 32 5 11 16 24 42 -18 26 LLLLW
19 West Bromwich Albion 31 5 9 17 28 59 -31 24 WWLDL
20 Sheffield United 31 4 2 25 17 55 -38 14 LLLLW
Champions League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Relegation - Championship

The remaining Matchday 13 fixtures


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android