Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch CONCACAF WCQs in the U.S.?

CONCACAF WCQs live U.S listings: Nov 15, 2016 schedule

November 14, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
The USMNT can't afford to drop more points in Costa Rica, while Mexico and Panama battle each other with a second win on their minds.

Friday's games in CONCACAF left some interesting results for the six counntries involved in the Final Round.

First off, Panama walked away from San Pedro Sula with their first away win against Honduras, giving them the temporary status as group leaders. Later that day, Costa Rica took home all the points by beating Trinidad & Tobago. As the main course of the evening, Mexico ended their "Dos-A-Cero" hoodoo against the U.S. in American soil by beating Klinsmann's men for the first time in 42 years, speaking of WC Qualifying matches.

On Tuesday, all of the winning teams will try to add points to their tally, while the losing sides need to bounce back to keep their hopes alive.

Here are all the options to watch CONCACAF's Matchday 2 games for the final round.

Nov 15: Honduras vs Trinidad & Tobago, at 14:05 PST/ 16:05 CST/ 17:05 EST on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV, NBC UNIVERSO NOW & NBC UNIVERSO.

Nov 15: Costa Rica vs USA, at 18:05 PST/ 20:05 CST/ 21:05 EST, on beIN SPORTS USA, NBC UNIVERSO NOW, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., NBC UNIVERSO & Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Nov 15: Panama vs Mexico, at on 18:05 PST/ 20:05 CST/ 21:05 EST, on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Telemundo & fuboTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. 

*Click on each game's link for further details & match info.

Standings

All games were won by an away team last Friday. Will history repeat itself on Tuesday?

 

 

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

EibarOct 19
7:00am
Barcelona
AugsburgOct 19
9:30am
Bayern München
ChelseaOct 19
10:00am
Newcastle United
MallorcaOct 19
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedOct 20
11:30am
Liverpool
Sheffield UnitedOct 21
3:00pm
Arsenal
GalatasarayOct 22
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Olympiakos PiraeusOct 22
3:00pm
Bayern München
JuventusOct 22
3:00pm
Lokomotiv Moskva
AjaxOct 23
12:55pm
Chelsea
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android