Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Watch battered Barcelona and Real Madrid play away live on beIN Sports

April 27, 2013 By Angela Asante
Barcelona visit San Mames to play Athletic Bilbao; Real Madrid get Copa del Rey final rehearsal with Atletico date; watch both matches and more on beIN Sports this weekend

Watch Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona and Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid live on beIN Sport on Saturday, April 27, 2013.Miami Beach, Florida (April 26, 2013) – beIN Sports end-of-month coverage starts this Friday with a Championship fixture between Leicester City and Watford which will air on both channels from 14:45 EST / 18:45 EST / 20:45 CET. The weekend will then be filled with a total of seven Spanish La Liga matches. Inevitably, the games that are set to attract wide viewership are Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona and Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid. LiveSoccerTV.com (@LiveSoccerTV) provides you with full live TV listings for beIN Sport en Español and beIN Sport USA.

Barcelona and Real Madrid find themselves in a very embarrassing and awkward position after heavy Champions League defeats, to Bayern and Dortmund respectively. The Catalans and the Blancos have one more away trip on their agenda before returning home for next week’s uphill task in Europe.

 

Coach Tito Vilanova watched in agony on the touchline as his plan to play Lionel Messi backfired. La Pulga, whose fitness condition has sparked debates among fans and journalists, will definitely be rested on Saturday. Barcelona need to have their best players fit as they eye a miraculous comeback against Bayern Munich at the Camp Nou next Wednesday. Having all but secured the Spanish La Liga title, this weekend’s clash at San Mames will give fringe players an opportunity to express themselves and try to lift up the team’s spirit. Watch Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona live on beIN Sport en Español and beIN Sport USA at 12:00pm EST / 16:00 GMT / 18:00 CET on Saturday, April 27, 2013.

With an away goal in Dortmund, Real Madrid seem to be in a slightly better position than their old Spanish foes Barca when it comes to the UEFA Champions League semis. In La Liga, there is no point fighting for the title. However, Los Blancos must lighten up the belief of Madridistas. The Madrid Derby is traditionally a huge clash and losing it will not help the mood within the squad. Jose Mourinho has several tactical problems to solve. Pundits will be curious about the kind of approach Real Madrid will take in a fixture which also represents a preview of the 2012/13 Copa del Rey final. Watch Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid live from 16:00 EST / 20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET on Saturday, April 27, 2013 on both beIN Sports channels.    

In addition to these two Spanish La Liga fixtures, beIN Sport en Español will carry out the Torino vs Juventus Serie A fixture. The Old Lady could go a step closer to wrapping up the 2012/13 Scudetto title. Watch this match live from 9:00am EST / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CET on Sunday, April 28, 2013.

For a full view of beIN Sport en Español’s nine-match live TV listings until the end of the week, as well as beIN Sport USA’s seven-match live TV listings, see below:

beIN Sport en Español Football Schedule

26 Apr 18:45 Leicester City vs Watford Championship
27 Apr 14:00 Levante vs Celta de Vigo La Liga
27 Apr 16:00 Athletic Club vs Barcelona La Liga
27 Apr 18:00 Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid La Liga
27 Apr 20:00 Real Zaragoza vs Mallorca La Liga
28 Apr 13:00 Torino vs Juventus Serie A
28 Apr 15:00 Málaga vs Getafe La Liga
28 Apr 17:00 Real Valladolid vs Sevilla La Liga
28 Apr 19:00 Real Sociedad vs Valencia La Liga

beIN SPORT Football Schedule

26 Apr 18:45 Leicester City vs Watford Championship
27 Apr 14:00 Barnsley vs Hull City Championship
27 Apr 16:00 Athletic Club vs Barcelona La Liga
27 Apr 18:00 Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid La Liga
28 Apr 15:00 Málaga vs Getafe La Liga
28 Apr 19:00 Evian TG vs PSG Ligue 1
03 May 18:30 Saint-Étienne vs Bordeaux Ligue 1

 

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LiverpoolSep 22
10:00am
Southampton
Manchester UnitedSep 22
10:00am
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Schalke 04Sep 22
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real MadridSep 22
2:45pm
Espanyol
Portland ThornsSep 22
4:30pm
North Carolina Courage
West Ham UnitedSep 23
8:30am
Chelsea
ArsenalSep 23
11:00am
Everton
BarcelonaSep 23
2:45pm
Girona
Boca JuniorsSep 23
4:45pm
River Plate
Bayern MünchenSep 25
2:30pm
Augsburg
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android