Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Top games to watch on Feb. 07-09, 2020

Milan Derby, Real Betis vs Barcelona feature in top nine games on TV for February 07-09, 2020

February 7, 2020 By Ali M.
Canada vs Costa Rica, USWNT vs Mexico, Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund, Porto vs Benfica, Everton Women vs Liverpool Women, Man City vs West Ham, Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig, Inter Milan vs AC Milan, and Real Betis vs Barcelona comprise our list.

What to watch on Friday, January 07, 2020

Canada vs Costa Rica at 19:00 ET/00:00 GMT on TUDN USA, Fox Soccer Plus, Foxsports.com, TUDN en Vivo in the USA; OneSoccer in Canada; Teletica Canal 7 in Costa Rica

USWNT vs Mexico at 22:00 ET/03:00 GMT on Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 1, Univision NOW, Galavision in the USA; OneSoccer in Canada; TUDN, TUDN En Vivo in Mexico

Preview: The semi-final of the CONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Championship takes place on Friday, with two games being played on Friday. The first will see Canada take on Costa Rica with USWNT facing Mexico later on. The winners in the last four will book their tickets to Tokyo 2020 and will move on to the final, with the USA women's side being the favorites to win this competition.

What to watch on Saturday, January 08, 2020

Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund at 12:30 ET/17:30 GMT

Broadcast listings: TUDN USA, FOX Soccer Match Pass, TUDN en Vivo, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2 in the USA; BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live in the UK; Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World in Canada; beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1 in Australia; Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Go in Germany

Preview: With RB Leipzig facing Bayern Munich on Sunday, Dortmund could jump into the second spot if Timo Werner and Co. drop points against the reigning champions. However, BVB will need to win their game but unfortunately, their opponents on Saturday will be fifth-placed Bayer Leverkusen. Haaland, who averages a goal every 22 minutes so far, will be hoping to maintain his excellent goalscoring record for his new club.

Haaland's start at Dortmund has been utterly amazing

Haaland, Dortmund, Bundesliga, Stats

Porto vs Benfica at 15:30 ET/20:30 GMT

Broadcast listings: GolTV Espanol, GOLTV, Fanatiz USA in the USA; Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD in the UK; Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV1 in Portugal

Preview: This will be round 20 in the Primeira Liga but this clash is already being touted as the title decider. This is because Benfica head into O'Classico boasting a seven-point lead at the top over second-placed Porto.

The league leaders have struggles at the Estadio do Dragao in recent years, winning only three times there in the last 20 years. Despite this, current Eagles boss Bruno Lages led his team to victory in their last trip to the Dragons and could become the first manager to win his first two matches there.

What to watch on Sunday, January 09, 2020

Everton Women vs Liverpool Women at 09:00 ET/14:00 GMT

Broadcast listings: The FA Player (internationally)

Preview: In what will be the first-ever Merseyside Derby played at Goodison Park in the Women's Super League, Everton and Liverpool will lock horns this weekend on Sunday. The Toffees are 17 points behind second-placed Chelsea, meaning qualification for the Women's Champions League is out of the question but bragging rights is up for grabs. The Reds, meanwhile, are in a relegation battle and are in dire need of three points, behind level on points with last-placed Bristol City.

Man City vs West Ham at 11:30 ET/16:30 GMT

Broadcast listings: NBC Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN, NBCSports.com, Telemundo in the USA: BBC Radio Manchester, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra in the UK; DAZN in Canada; Optus Sport in Australia

Preview: Man City resume their Premier League campaign on Sunday, as they look to bounce back from their recent defeat when they host West Ham. In their last league outing, the Citizens lost 2-0 to Spurs to drop a whopping 22 points behind Liverpool but their weekend clash with the struggling Hammers should see them return to winning ways.

Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig at 12:00 ET/17:00 GMT

Broadcast listings: FOX Soccer Match Pass, Fox Sports 2, FOX Deportes, Foxsports.com in the USA; BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live, BT Sport Ultimate in the UK; Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World in Canada; Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1 in Australia; Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Go in Germany

Preview: This is the game to watch in Germany. First-placed Bayern Munich will take on second-placed RB Leipzig at the Allianz Arena on Sunday, with both sides' sole purpose being that number one spot.

The away side have failed to win three of their last five league games (D2, L1), hence how they surrendered their lead to the Bavarians. As for the home side, they have won five of their last six Bundesliga ties and now boast a one-point lead at the top. This clash will also see the league's top two scores, Lewandowski and Werner, go head to head, with both men eyeing the Golden Boot.

Lewandowski and Werner are locked in a heated Golden Boot race

robert  lewandowski, timo werner, jadon sancho, bundesliga, golden boot

Inter Milan vs AC Milan at 14:45 ET/19:45 GMT

Broadcast listings: Rai Italia Nord America, ESPN+ in the USA; Premier Player HD; Premier Sports 1 in the UK; Rai Italia Nord America, TLN, DAZN in Canada; Rai Italia Australia, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1 in Australia; Sky Sport Serie A, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Calcio 1 in Italy

Preview: This will undoubtedly be an interesting Milan Derby. While Inter are the ones challenging for the title, being only three points behind leaders Juventus, AC Milan have enjoyed an upturn in form – they are unbeaten in their last seven games. This will be the first derby since Ibrahimovic's return to the Rossoneri and it will be interesting to see the Swedish icon face his former club.

Real Betis vs Barcelona at 15:00 ET/20:00 GMT

Broadcast listings: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA in the USA; Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV in the UK; beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español in Canada; beIN Sports Connect, beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports in Australia; Movistar+, Movistar Laliga, Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus in Spain

Preview: The crisis at Barcelona was made all the more worse by their recent Copa del Rey defeat to Athletic Club, losing 1-0 to bow out of the competition. Injury crisis and the rift between Messi and the board have taken a toll on the club but they will look to bounce back when they visit Real Betis. The Estadio Benito Villamarin is not an easy ground but Quique Setien will be looking to beat his former team.

Jordi Alba is the latest Barca player to hit back at Abidal over his recent comments

Jordi Alba, Barcelona, La Liga


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Real SociedadApr 5
Postp.
Real Madrid
SevillaApr 5
Postp.
Barcelona
West Ham UnitedApr 5
Postp.
Chelsea
Manchester CityApr 5
Postp.
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 10
6:00pm
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BarcelonaApr 11
6:00pm
Athletic Club
Real MadridApr 11
6:00pm
Mallorca
LiverpoolApr 12
11:30am
Aston Villa
Wolverhampton WanderersApr 13
3:00pm
Arsenal
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android