Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Mexico's int. friendlies to be aired on Univision

Mexico's World Cup preparatory games to be aired on Univision Deportes

June 1, 2018 By Emmanuel K. Budu-Annor
All of El Tri’s upcoming pre-World Cup friendlies will be live on the network.

Mexico is still gearing up for Russia 2018 and will feature against Scotland and Denmark in their next round of matches after drawing 0-0 versus Wales in their previous outing. The first game which will be against Scotland is scheduled for Saturday, June 2 at the Azteca Stadium. The encounter will be live on Univision and Univision Deportes Network. Kick-off is at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT).

The final pre-World Cup friendly against Denmark will be played in Copenhagen on June 9. Kick-off time is 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT) and the match will be live on both Univision and Univision Deportes Network.

Both games will be available on Univision Deportes' iOS and Android apps, and also via Univision Deportes.com and Univision's live streaming platform Univision Now. Fans can also follow the action and get interactive on Univision Deportes' social media pages.


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android