Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Real Madrid vs Espanyol

Real Madrid vs Getafe: Los Blancos eyeing return to victory

March 2, 2018 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Real Madrid's clash with Getafe in La Liga.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Real Madrid hosts Getafe in La Liga on Matchday 27 of the Spanish top-flight. 

What time: Saturday, March 3 at 11:45 PT / 14:45 ET / 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET

Which stadium: At the 81,044-seat Santiago Bernabeu

Which channel

In the USA at 14:45 ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, iGol

In Canada at 14:45 ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español

In the UK at 19:45 GMT on Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra

In Spain at 20:45 CET on Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • With four clean sheets in their last five games, Getafe has the league’s third-best defense this season.
  • Real Madrid has conceded 28 times in 26 league games.
  • Los Blancos has won their last eight home matches against Saturday’s opponent in all competitions.

Preview

Zidane took a gamble against Espanyol by resting a few key players, namely Cristiano and Benzema, but it backfired. Los Blancos lost 1-0 to the Catalan giant to slip 15 points behind leader Barcelona.

The Spanish giant will have one eye on their upcoming Champions League clash with PSG, but a win against Getafe is a must in order to retain confidence. Unfortunately, the Madrid side will be without a few key players.

Marcelo, Toni Kroos, and Luka Modric are all injured and face a race against time to be fit for the trip to Paris. As a result, neither will feature in Saturday’s game.

The away side will be without defensive midfielder Markel Bergara after suffering a metatarsal injury in January. Jorge Molina, Angel Rodriguez, and Loic Remy are expected to lead Getafe’s attack, however.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Wolverhampton WanderersJan 23
3:00pm
Liverpool
ValenciaJan 25
10:00am
Barcelona
Bayern MünchenJan 25
12:30pm
Schalke 04
Real ValladolidJan 26
3:00pm
Real Madrid
West Ham UnitedJan 29
2:45pm
Liverpool
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android