Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Poland vs Mexico broadcasting info

Poland vs Mexico - El Tri aim to finish European tour on a high

November 12, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
The Mexican team left good sensations during their game against Belgium, setting their sights on defeating Poland.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Poland hosts Mexico in what will be the last International game for both sides in 2017. Both sides lock horns prior to the 2018 World Cup draw, and this game should come in handy for both coaches, in order to get a good idea on what they can expect next year if they run into teams from their respective confederations.

What time? Monday, November 13, at 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 19:45 GMT/ 20:45 CET

What stadium? Arena Gdansk, located in the Polish city of Gdansk, will be the venue hosting this match. This stadium can host up to 43,615 fans.

On which channels?

In Poland: TVP Sport Live, TVP Sport

In Mexico: UnivisionTDN, Azteca 7, TDN, Canal 5 Televisa

In the U.S.: Univision Deportes USA, fuboTV, Univision NOW, UniMás

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Match facts

This will be the ninth match between these teams. The Polish side has beaten Mexico four times, with two draws and two wins for Mexico.

The two most recent games between these national teams have ended in one-all draws.

Team news

Artur Boruc may bid farewell to the Polish side after a long career defending the team's net. Added to the emotional moment for the goalkeeper, the Eagles will have to play this game without Robert Lewandowski, who picked up a thigh injury during his last game with Bayern Munich.

On the other side of the pitch, Mexico's coach will surely keep his rotations policy, giving most of his footballers a chance to feature in this two-game tour. Added to the coach's tactics, the absences of "Chicharito", Giovani Dos Santos, Héctor Herrera and Edson Alvarez due to injuries will open at least two slots in the team's starting XI on Monday.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 4
Postp.
Norwich City
Brighton & Hove AlbionApr 4
Postp.
Manchester United
Borussia DortmundApr 4
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real SociedadApr 5
Postp.
Real Madrid
SevillaApr 5
Postp.
Barcelona
West Ham UnitedApr 5
Postp.
Chelsea
Manchester CityApr 5
Postp.
Liverpool
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android