Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Tottenham vs West Ham broadcast info

Tottenham vs West Ham - Hammers want payback after last month's upset

October 24, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
Pochettino's team walked out with a win a month ago against Bilic's crew. Will the Croatian boss' men be able to avenge that EPL loss?

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Tottenham and West Ham lock horns in the Fourth Round of the League Cup. Spurs come into this match fresh after beating Liverpool 4-1, while West Ham was beaten by Brighton at home with a 3-0 scoreline.

What time? Wednesday, October 25 at 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/ 19:00 GMT/ 20:00 BST

What stadium? Wembley stadium, the legendary English venue, will be hosting this clash between EPL teams.

On which channels?

In the U.K.: TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live Extra, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Go UK

In the U.S.: WatchESPN, SiriusXM FC, ESPN3 USA

In Canada: DAZN Canada

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Match facts

  • This will be the 9th meeting between these teams in this competition.

  • West Ham won the most recent meeting between these teams in this tournament back in December 2013.

  • Tottenham have already defeated West Ham this season. Spurs took all the points home in a thrilling 3-2 game back in September.

Team news

Victor Wanyama and Erik Lamela will be absent from this match due to injury, while Dembele and Danny Rose may earn a spot in the Starting XI after recovering from their physical problems.

On the other side of the pitch, Mikhail Antonio, Diafra Sakho and James Collins might have to watch this game from the stands due to injury, while Andy Carroll may earn some playing time after serving his one-match ban.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalAug 13
10:00am
Leicester City
BrentfordAug 13
12:30pm
Manchester United
BarcelonaAug 13
3:00pm
Rayo Vallecano
Bayern MünchenAug 14
11:30am
Wolfsburg
ChelseaAug 14
11:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
AlmeríaAug 14
4:00pm
Real Madrid
LiverpoolAug 15
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android