Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
PSG vs Juventus viewing info

PSG vs Juventus live broadcast listings - 2017 International Champions Cup

July 26, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Both PSG and Juventus will be aiming to rebound from losses as they clash in the International Champions Cup. LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch PSG vs. Juventus.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: Both Juventus and PSG will be hoping to get back on track after losing their respective ICC clashes with Barcelona and Tottenham respectively.

What time: Wednesday, July 26th at 18:05 PST/21:05 EST/01:05 GMT/02:05 BST/03:05 CET (Thursday)

What stadium: This game will be played at Hard Rock Stadium. This venue is located in Miami, Florida and can seat up to 65.326 fans for American Football matches.

Which channel:

- In the USA: WatchESPN, ESPNEWS, ESPN3 USA, ESPN2 USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes Radio

- In France: beIN Sports 2

- In Italy: PremiumSport HD, Premium Play

- In the UK: Premier Sports

- In Canada: TLN

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Reunion on the cards for Dani Alves?

This game will be especially interesting as it will pit Dani Alves against his former teammates. The veteran Brazilian departed Juventus under somewhat acrimonious circumstances and it will be very interesting to see how things go as he lines up for Les Parisiens against the Bianconceri.

Juventus, who beat Barcelona 3-0 on aggregate in last season's Champions League, were unable to get the better of the Blaugrana this time around. Neymar's brace was enough to ensure that Ernesto Valverde's men earned a well-deserved win. Meanwhile, PSG started off well with a win over Roma via penalties, but ended up on the wrong end of a six goal thriller against Tottenham. Unai Emery's side will be aiming to get back on track after that result, and fans could be in for a real treat as these two ambitious European sides hope to continue their preparations for their upcoming European and domestic campaigns.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
GetafeApr 18
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Leeds UnitedApr 19
3:00pm
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 20
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
ChelseaApr 20
3:00pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Borussia DortmundApr 21
2:30pm
Union Berlin
HoffenheimApr 21
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
CádizApr 21
4:00pm
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android