Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Man City vs Real Madrid

Man City vs Real Madrid live TV channels, team news - 2017 International Champions Cup

July 26, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Man City's International Champions Cup clash with Real Madrid.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Real Madrid continue their pre-season preparation, this time taking on Man City in the International Champions Cup in their penultimate game in this tournament.

What time: At 20:00 PT / 23:00 ET on July 26 in the USA. Other fans will have to tune in at 03:00 UTC / 04:00 BST / 05:00 CET on July 27th.

Which stadium: At the 93,607-seat Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.

Which channel

In the USA at 23:00 ET on  SiriusXM FC, ESPN Deportes USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN

In Canada at 23:00 ET on TLN

In the UK at 04:00 BST – on the 27th – on Premier Sports

In Spain at 05:00 BST – on the 27th – on Cuatro

View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • This will be Pep Guardiola’s first clash with Real Madrid since losing 5-0 on aggregate to Cristiano and Co. in the Champions League.
  • Los Blancos are unbeaten against the Citizens in their last five clashes (W3, D2)
  • Man City and Real Madrid lost their last games – both against Man United.

Team news

Ahead of Real Madrid’s highly-anticipated International Champions Cup clash with Barcelona in Miami, the Champions League holders entertain Man City. Los Blancos will want to bounce back with a win after losing to the Citizens neighbors – Man United – on penalties.

This game could see Danilo start and face his former side after leaving the Bernabeu for the Etihad Stadium. Benjamin Mendy, the world’s most expensive defender, is not available to make his debut due to injury.

Kyle Walker and Ederson are both available for selection, with the goalkeeper hoping for a better performance than that of the 2-0 Manchester derby loss. Bernardo Silva and Claudio Bravo are not available, having been given extra holiday after their Confederations Cup campaign.

Sergio Ramos could return to the starting lineup for the first time since winning the Champions League final, whilst Dani Ceballos awaits his debut. Cristiano Ronaldo will watch this game on TV, as he is currently on holiday.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaApr 13
3:00pm
Porto
PSGApr 13
3:00pm
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android