Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Bayern Munich vs AC Milan viewing info

Bayern vs AC Milan match facts, TV channels - July 22, 2017

July 21, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
After losing their first ICC games, both Bayern Munich and AC Milan will hope to get back on track as they clash on Saturday, July 22nd. LiveSoccerTV.com provides all the info you need to catch Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: Bayern Munich coach Carlo Ancelotti will be pitted against one of his former sides as die Roten prepare to take on AC Milan in the 2017 International Champions Cup.

What time: Saturday, July 22nd at 02:35 PST/05:35 EST/09:35 GMT/10:35 BST/11:35 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at Shenzhen Universiade Sports Centre. Also known as Longgang Stadium, this venue is located in Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China and can seat up to 60.334 fans at max capacity.

Which channel:

- In the USA: WatchESPN, ESPN3 USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes USA

- In Germany: Sport1 Germany, DAZN

- In Italy: Premium Play, PremiumSport HD

- In the UK: Premier Sports

- In Canada: EuroWorld Sport

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Both Bayern Munich and AC Milan are coming into this game having suffered losses
  • Die Roten were defeated on penalties against Arsenal after drawing 1-1
  • The Rossoneri, meanwhile, were thoroughly beaten 3-1 by Borussia Dortmund

Carlo Ancelotti faces a very familiar side as Bayern aim to get back on track

Bayern Munich

Bayern's ICC tournament hasn't started off as well as Carlo Ancelotti would have liked. Despite taking the lead, die Roten conceded a late goal, and were unable to get the better of Arsenal in a tense penalty shoot-out. Whilst this tournament is just a hyped-up friendly, no one obviously likes to lose, and Ancelotti certainly will not want to end up on the wrong end of another score-line especially as Bayern next take on Chelsea, Liverpool, and Inter before their competitive season begins next month.

New addition James Rodriguez is expected to feature in some capacity for the Bavarian titans as Ancelotti seeks to help him get settled in as quickly as possible.

AC Milan

As for the Rossoneri, new signing Leonardo Bonucci could make his debut. The ex-Juventus defender just signed on with the club, but has arrived in China to train with his new teammates and may be given some game-time, alongside fellow new acquisitions like Andre Silva, Lucas Biglia and Andrea Conti. Gianluigi Donnarumma did not feature during the loss to Dortmund, but Vincenzo Montella is expected to put the 18-year-old back in between the posts.

Next up for Milan will be a two-legged Europa League play-off against Eastern European outfit CSU Craiov, followed by a friendly against Real Betis, and so Montella will want his team to gel especially ahead of their crunch duo of games coming up.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
GetafeApr 18
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Leeds UnitedApr 19
3:00pm
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 20
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
ChelseaApr 20
3:00pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Borussia DortmundApr 21
2:30pm
Union Berlin
HoffenheimApr 21
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
CádizApr 21
4:00pm
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android