Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
What is Chelsea's pre-season schedule?

What are Chelsea's 2017/18 pre-season fixtures and broadcast listings?

July 18, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Chelsea kick off their pre-season preparations with a friendly clash against cross-town rivals Arsenal before featuring in the International Champions Cup. LiveSoccerTV.com provides all the info to catch Chelsea's pre-season.

Antonio Conte seems to have the magic touch, no matter where he goes. After three successful seasons with Juventus, the Italian tactician made a move to the Premier League, and managed to steer Chelseato the Premier League title at his first attempt. With the Blues now back on track, Conte will be keen on building a legacy at Stamford Bridge, and the club have seen some changes take place during this summer's transfer market.

Let's have a look at what awaits Chelsea for their summer pre-season tour.

What dates: Chelsea are in action on the 22nd, 25th, and 29th of this month, before they face Arsenal in the FA Community Shield on August 6th.

Who are the opponents: Chelsea's first opponents will be Arsenal, followed by Bundesliga champs Bayern Munich and then Serie A side Inter.

When and where can I watch Chelsea's pre-season matches?

July 22: Arsenal vs Chelsea at 04:40 PST / 07:40 EST / 12:40 BST / 13:40 CET

In the UK: Chelsea TV, ITV 1 UK

July 25: Chelsea vs Bayern Munich at 04:35 PST / 07:35 EST / 12:35 BST / 13:35 CET

In the USA: ESPN3 USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes Radio

In the UK: Chelsea TV, Premier Sports

July 29: Chelsea vs Inter at 04:35 PST / 07:35 EST / 12:35 BST / 13:35 CET

In the USA: ESPN2 USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes Radio

In the UK: Premier Sports, Chelsea TV

Chelsea's transfer moves - who's in and who's out?

Chelsea have made some interesting acquistions this summer, but if reports are to be believed, they are not done spending just yet. Here's some of the changes so far at Stamford Bridge:

IN: Tiemoué Bakayoko (£40,000,000 from Monaco); Antonio Rudiger (£29,000,000 from Roma); Willy Caballero (free from Manchester City)

OUT: John Terry (free to Aston Villa); Juan Cuadrado (£17,300,000 to Juventus); Nathan Ake (£20,000,000 to Bournemouth); Asmir Begovic (£10,000,000 to Bournemouth) 

Who's part of Chelsea's pre-season squad?

Tiemoue Bakayoko and Antonio Rudiger will not be featuring with the team that takes on Arsenal in China, but Rudiger could join them for their games against Bayern Munich and Inter. Meanwhile, Eden Hazard is still recovering from an injury. Diego Costa and Nemanja Matic have also been left out of the traveling party as both players have been heavily linked with a move away from the club.

Meanwhile, players like Willy Caballero, Thibaut Courtois, Cesar Azpilicueta, Gary Cahill, David Luiz, Victor Moses, Cesc Fabregas, N'Golo Kante, Willian, and Pedro are among those who will be featuring for the Blues during their next three games.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
GetafeApr 18
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Leeds UnitedApr 19
3:00pm
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 20
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
ChelseaApr 20
3:00pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Borussia DortmundApr 21
2:30pm
Union Berlin
HoffenheimApr 21
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
CádizApr 21
4:00pm
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android