Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Roma vs Lyon viewing info

Where to watch Roma-Lyon live & all UEL Last 16 games in USA

March 16, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Roma will hope to overturn a 4-2 first leg loss as they take on Lyon in the second leg of the Europa League round of 16 on Thursday, March 16th. LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch Roma-Lyon plus the other round of 16 games this Thursday.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: Having lost the first leg 4-2 after suffering a shocking collapse in the last 15 minutes, Roma will hope to turn things around against a tough Lyon side in the second leg of their round of 16 tie taking place later today.

What time: Thursday, March 16th at 13:05 PST/16:05 EST/20:05 GMT/21:05 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Stadio Olimpico. Located in the Eternal City, this venue is shared between Roma and Lazio and can seat up to 70,634 fans.

Which channel:

- In the USA: ESPN3 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes+ USA

- In Italy: MTV8, Sky Calcio 1, Sky Sports Mix HD, Sky Sport 1 HD Italia

- In France: beIN Sports 1, W9

- In the UK: BT Sport 3, BT Sport Live Streaming

- In Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Roma have yet to lose to French opposition on home turf
  • Having lost the first leg 4-2, the Giallorossi do have two away goals in hand. They will progress if they win 2-0 at the Stadio Olimpico
  • Lyon have faced Italian opponents in 21 UEFA games with the record: W8 D5 L8 (W4 D2 L4 in Italy)
  • Les Gones are unbeaten in their last three UEFA games on the road (W2 D1)
  • Roma's last ten meetings with French sides have ended W5 D3 L2 (W2 D3 L0 in Rome)

UEFA Europa League round of 16  - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the full U.S. schedule for the rest of the Europa League fixtures taking place on Thursday, March 16th:

Mar. 16: Beşiktaş vs Olympiakos Piraeus on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, WatchESPN, SiriusXM FC ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes Radio, fuboTV, ESPN Deportes USA at 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Mar. 16: Genk vs Gent on fuboTV, WatchESPN, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, ESPN3 USA, Fox Soccer Plus, ESPN Deportes+ USA at 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Mar. 16: Krasnodar vs Celta de Vigo on Fox Sports 2 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, fuboTV at 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Mar. 16: Ajax vs København on ESPN3 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, WatchESPN at 1:05 PM PST/4:05 PM EST

Mar. 16: Anderlecht vs APOEL on Fox Soccer 2GO USA at 1:05 PM PST/4:05 PM EST

Mar. 16: Borussia M'gladbach vs Schalke 04 on fuboTV, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports GO, ESPN3 USA, WatchESPN, Fox Sports 2 USA at 1:05 PM PST/4:05 PM EST

Mar. 16: Manchester United vs Rostov on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, fuboTV, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes USA, SiriusXM FC, ESPN Deportes+ USA at 1:05 PM PST/4:05 PM EST

 

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Norwich CityAug 24
7:30am
Chelsea
Manchester UnitedAug 24
10:00am
Crystal Palace
LiverpoolAug 24
12:30pm
Arsenal
Schalke 04Aug 24
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real MadridAug 24
1:00pm
Real Valladolid
BarcelonaAug 25
3:00pm
Real Betis
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android