Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Milan/Napoli & Juve/Lazio viewing info

AC Milan-Napoli, Juve-Lazio: live listings, stats, facts

January 21, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Milan vs. Napoli and Juventus vs. Lazio are the two big games in Serie A this weekend. LiveSoccerTV.com provides you with the info to tune into Milan-Napoli on Saturday, January 21st and Juve-Lazio on Sunday, January 22nd.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: A high-flying AC Milan will be hoping to continue their push for a top-three spot as they take on familiar opponents Napoli in round 21's first big game this Saturday.

What time: Saturday, January 21st at 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/19:45 GMT/20:45 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Stadio San Siro. Shared between Milan and Inter, this well-known home ground recently played host to the 2016 Champions League final and can seat up to 80,018 fans.

Which channel:

- In the USA: RAI International, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV

- In Italy: SKY Go Italia, Sky Calcio 1, Premium Play, Sky Supercalcio HD, PremiumSport HD, Sky Sport 1 HD Italia

- In the UK: BT Sport 3, BT Sport Live Streaming

- In Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, RAI International

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

Here are some interesting facts and stats ahead of Italy's biggest game later today:


Broadcast info

Who's playing: League leaders Juventus will be seeking to bounce back after a loss as they welcome Lazio in round 21's second big game on Sunday.

What time: Sunday, January 22nd at 03:30 PST/06:30 EST/11:30 GMT/12:30 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at Juventus Stadium. La Vecchia Signora's well-known home base can seat up to 41,507 fans.

Which channel:

- In the USA: RAI International, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV

- In Italy: SKY Go Italia, Sky Supercalcio HD, PremiumSport HD, Sky Calcio 1, Lazio Style Channel, Premium Play

- In the UK: BT Sport 1, BT Sport Live Streaming

- In Canada: RAI International, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Juventus have won their last 26 home matches in Serie A - which is a new league record
  • The Bianconeri have won each of their last three home games against Lazio
  • The last time they won four in a row on home soil was in 1990
  • Lazio have failed to score in their past five meetings with Juve across all competitions
  • La Vecchia Signora are unbeaten in their last 24 Serie A matches against Lazio (W18 D6)
  • The Aquile have a record of W3-D4-L13 in their last 20 away games against teams ranked above them in the table

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LeganésNov 23
7:00am
Barcelona
Fortuna DüsseldorfNov 23
9:30am
Bayern München
ArsenalNov 23
10:00am
Southampton
Crystal PalaceNov 23
10:00am
Liverpool
Manchester CityNov 23
12:30pm
Chelsea
Real MadridNov 23
3:00pm
Real Sociedad
Sheffield UnitedNov 24
11:30am
Manchester United
Real MadridNov 26
3:00pm
PSG
Crvena ZvezdaNov 26
3:00pm
Bayern München
JuventusNov 26
3:00pm
Atlético Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android