Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Asian World Cup Qualifying US listings

Asian WCQs live U.S listings: Nov 15, 2016 schedule

November 12, 2016 By Michelle Bonsu
Here's all the info you need to catch Australia, South Korea, Japan, and all the other countries in the AFC in World Cup qualifying action courtesy of LiveSoccerTV.com.

The regular season is set to resume pretty soon, but not before several countries in the AFC undergo another round of World Cup qualifying matches. And there have been quite a few surprises along the way. For starters, in Group A, it's not South Korea leading the way, but rather Iran. If that is not surprising enough, then the fact that Uzbekistan, a country who have never qualified for a World Cup as an independent nation currently occupy second spot.

Meanwhile, other heavyweights like Australia and Japan also will need to improve in order to catch Saudi Arabia, who leads Group B.

AFC World Cup Qualifying - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the full U.S. schedule for the next round of AFC World Cup qualifying matches on November 15th:

Nov. 15: New Caledonia vs New Zealand at 10:00 PM PST (Monday)/1:00 AM EST

Nov. 15: Japan vs Saudi Arabia on WatchESPN, ESPN3 USA at 2:35 AM PST/5:35 AM EST

Nov. 15: Korea Republic vs Uzbekistan on WatchESPN, ESPN3 USA at 3:00 AM PST/6:00 AM EST

Nov. 15: China vs Qatar at 3:35 AM PST/6:35 AM EST

Nov. 15: Syria vs Iran on WatchESPN, ESPN3 USA at 4:00 AM PST/7:00 AM EST

Nov. 15: Thailand vs Australia at 4:00 AM PST/7:00 AM EST

Nov. 15: United Arab Emirates vs Iraq at 7:20 AM PST/10:20 AM EST

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

New York CityOct 23
7:00pm
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders FCOct 23
10:00pm
Real Salt Lake
PartizanOct 24
12:55pm
Manchester United
ArsenalOct 24
3:00pm
Vitória Guimarães
Atlanta UnitedOct 24
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
Los Angeles FCOct 24
10:30pm
LA Galaxy
BarcelonaOct 26
Postp.
Real Madrid
Bayern MünchenOct 26
9:30am
Union Berlin
BurnleyOct 26
12:30pm
Chelsea
Norwich CityOct 27
11:30am
Manchester United
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android