Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Wales vs Serbia: live TV & online listings

Wales vs Serbia: live TV & online listings - Nov 12, 2016

November 11, 2016 By Andrew Amoth Wandola
Here is where and when to watch the Wales vs Serbia World Cup Qualifier match live on TV or online from your country.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: After an impressive performance at the European Championship in France last summer, Wales now set their eyes on the bigger stage – the 2018 World Cup. But first things first, they must get past Serbia, sit at the top of Group D in their qualifier with seven points from three games, two points behind the Dragons who sit at the third spot with five points from three games. 

What time: on Saturday November 12, at 11:45am PST/ 14:45 EST/ 18:45 UTC/ 19:45 BST/ 20:45 CET

Which stadium: at the 33,280-seater Cardiff City Stadium in the Leckwith area of Cardiff, Wales. 

Which channels

In the USA on WatchESPN, ESPN3 USA

In Canada on Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World Now

In the UK on NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 1/HD UK, BBC Radio 5 Live

In Serbia on RTS 1

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Wales have lost their previous matches against Serbia on a 9-1 aggregate
  • The only goal Serbia conceded against Wales was from Gareth Bale back in 2012
  • The last time Wales lost at home in a competitive match was in 2013, against Serbia
  • Wales have won 13, drawn six and lost three games since the home defeat to Serbia
  • Serbia have not lost any of their first six games under new manager Slavojub Musin 

Team news

The good news for the Dragons is that Aaron Ramsey is back after recovering from a hamstring injury and is expected to partner with Joe Allen at the center of the park. The hosts will however have a major defensive problem following the withdrawal of Ben Davies and James Collins from the squad due to injury. On the other hand, Serbia will miss the services of Man City left-back Aleksandar Kolarov. 

Match forecast

Chris Coleman’s men are in desperate need for a win in this clash, having drawn against Georgia in their last match of the qualifiers. If they drop any point in this match, it will mean that their chances of qualification will be almost nil. 

They now face a side that has not lost any of its last six games under the new boss. But Coleman believes his side can pull a win here considering that they are still ‘haunted’ by the 3-0 thrashing they faced at home against the Serbia three years ago. With revenge in mind, the Dragons could pull a win here. 

 

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalAug 13
10:00am
Leicester City
BrentfordAug 13
12:30pm
Manchester United
BarcelonaAug 13
3:00pm
Rayo Vallecano
Bayern MünchenAug 14
11:30am
Wolfsburg
ChelseaAug 14
11:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
AlmeríaAug 14
4:00pm
Real Madrid
LiverpoolAug 15
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android