Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Monaco vs Leverkusen broadcasting info

Monaco vs Bayer Leverkusen live TV & online listings - Sep 27, 2016

September 26, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
Les Princes want to keep their No.1 spot in Group E this Tuesday. Can they get past Chicharito & Co. during Matchday 2 of the UEFA Champions League?

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Monaco will host Bayer Leverkusen in their second match of the UEFA Champions League Group Stage. Les Princes made the most out of their previous outing by shocking Tottenham 2-1, but Leonardo Jardim's men will surely try to keep their good streak going against the shaky German squad.

Bayer Leverkusen managed to put up quite a performance against Mainz, coming from behind to earn their second Bundesliga win this weekend. Die Werkself dropped a two-goal lead against CSKA on Matchday 1, and Roger Schmidt's team needs to find consistency if they want to make it out of the Group Stage in the competition this time around.

What time? Tuesday, September 27th, at 11:45 PDT/ 14:45 EDT/ 18:45 GMT/ 19:45 BST/ 20:45 CEST

What stadium? Stade Louis II, located in Monaco. 

On which channels?

- In France: beIN Sports 1

- In Germany: Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 1 HD, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Sport 4/HD

- In the U.K.: BT Sport Extra

- In the U.S.: WatchESPN, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, ESPN Deportes USA TV, ESPN2 USA

- In Canada: TSN2

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings

Match facts

  • Monaco and Bayer Leverkusen have played two UEFA Champions League matches. Both of those games were won by Les Princes with identical 1-0 scores.

  • Their overall record in all competitions shows three wins for Monaco and only one draw.

  • Monaco has outscored Bayer Leverkusen 8-2 in their four previous meetings.

Team news

Just when things seemed to be getting back on track for Colombian striker Radamel Falcao, the South American player was ruled out of last weekend's clash after picking up a hard knock to his head against Nice. Despite his absence, the team managed to stroll past Angers with a 2-1 win, leaving them in prime position to face the Germans.

Monaco's goalie will be key for their options to win with saves like this one.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia M'gladbachMay 31
9:30am
Union Berlin
PaderbornMay 31
12:00pm
Borussia Dortmund
FreiburgJun 5
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
Bayer LeverkusenJun 6
9:30am
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundJun 6
12:30pm
Hertha BSC
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android