Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Wolfsburg vs BVB

Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund: live broadcast listings - Sep 20, 2016

September 20, 2016 By Ali M.
Here's a compiled list of the TV schedules and listings for BVB's trip to Wolfsburg in the Bundesliga.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: English clubs turn their attention to the League Cup, but it’s business as usual in the Bundesliga, as Borussia Dortmund prepare for a tricky trip to Wolfsburg.

What time: Kick off for this Saturday, September 20 clash is scheduled at 11:00 PT, 14:00 ET, 18:00 UTC, 19:00 BST, and 20:00 CET.

What stadium: The venue for this clash will be the Volkswagen Arena, the 30,000-seat stadium in Wolfsburg, Germany.

Which channel:

- In the USA at 14:00 ET on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, fuboTV, GOLTV USA, Gol TV Espanol

- In Canada at 14:00 ET on Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Now

- In the UK at 19:00 BST on BT Sport Live Streaming, BT Sport 3

- In Germany at 20:00 CET on TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Go Deutschland, BVB Total, Sky Bundesliga 1/HD, Sky Bundesliga 2/HD, Sport1.FM

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Wolfsburg are unbeaten this season, and are one of two sides yet to concede a goal in 2016/17.
  • Borussia Dortmund, though, tasted defeat in their last away game, losing 1-0 to RB Leipzig.
  • Luckily for Die Schwarzgelben, they have never lost two games on the road at the beginning of the season for 23-years.
  • Thomas Tuchel’s boys head into this game on the back of two 6-0 wins – against Darmstadt 98 in the Bundesliga and Legia Warsaw in the Champions League.
  • Die Wölfe have found the back of the net on one occasion, in the 2-0 win over Augsburg, but have played out goal-less draws in their following two fixtures.
  • Dieter Hecking’s side are undefeated in 32 of their last 35 home games in the Bundesliga.

Team news – Several key names a doubt for Tuesday’s game

Thomas Tuchel will lead his boys onto the Volkswagen Arena pitch holding hopes of avoiding two back-to-back away defeats in the German league. However, he will have to achieve this feat without a few key players.

First of his worries is Andre Schurrle, as the striker whom he signed from Wolfsburg hasn’t recovered from his knee injury in time for the game.

The German international is joined by the likes of Marco Reus, Neven Subotic, Eric Durm, and Sven Bender on the sidelines. Fortunately, Tuchel looks set to welcome Marc Bartra and Lukasz Piszczek to the squad.

Lukasz Piszczek could be handed a breather, but star striker Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang is tipped to return to the starting XI after sitting out their last game.

Wolfsburg are expected to feature an identical starting lineup, which means Luiz Gustavo is a doubt and thus unlikely to feature.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

West Ham UnitedDec 9
3:00pm
Arsenal
SalzburgDec 10
12:55pm
Liverpool
InternazionaleDec 10
3:00pm
Barcelona
ChelseaDec 10
3:00pm
Lille
Club BruggeDec 11
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Bayern MünchenDec 11
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
Bayer LeverkusenDec 11
3:00pm
Juventus
Standard LiègeDec 12
12:55pm
Arsenal
Manchester UnitedDec 12
3:00pm
AZ
LiverpoolDec 14
7:30am
Watford
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android