Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
United States

College Soccer

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time

Channels licensed to broadcast College Soccer in United States

AggieVision » Seasons 2017-2020
Altitude Sports
Altitude Sports » Seasons 2012-2020
ESPNU » Seasons 2016-2020



LOCAL SPORTS ROUNDUP: Helenites beats United We Stand for USVISA Premier League title - Virgin Islands Daily News
Helenites beat UWS for Premier League title. After a week's delay, St. Croix soccer club Helenites claimed the U.
Virgin Islands Daily News (3 hours ago)
Winthrop grad is making big plans to help Uganda, where Christmas soda’s a delicacy - Rock Hill Herald
As a child in Uganda, soda was so precious to Henry Kalungi that he would make the Coca-Cola he received every Christmas from his parents last for weeks.
Rock Hill Herald (14 hours ago)
Schedules released for 2019 Manhattan Kickoff Classic -
Schedule | Accepted Teams | College Coaches. A total of 492 teams from the United States, Canada and (1 day ago)
Ohio University women's soccer adds Cortney Wiesler to staff -
ATHENS, Ohio (Via Ohio University) — The Ohio University women's soccer team has added Cortney Wiesler to the staff as an assistant coach, head coach (1 week ago)
No more excuses as U.S. men's soccer starts anew under Berhalter - Star Tribune
The 2022 World Cup seems impossibly far off but in some ways, the United States men's national team started its preparations last week.
Star Tribune (1 week ago)
Former U.S. Soccer coach Clint Peay joins North Carolina FC -
CARY, N.C. (Via NCFC) – North Carolina FC has named former U.S. U-15 Boy's National Team Head Coach Clint Peay an Assistant Coach. (6 days ago)
Green resident earns coaching honor for BW - Suburbanite
BEREA Green resident Reid Ayers, the men's soccer coach at Baldwin Wallace University, received the 2018-19 Ohio Collegiate Soccer Coaches Association
Suburbanite (1 day ago)
Blazer joins Fenwick as new boys' soccer coach - Wednesday Journal
Fenwick High School has hired veteran college soccer coach Craig Blazer as the head coach of its boys' soccer program.
Wednesday Journal (4 days ago)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Atlético MadridFeb 20
ArsenalFeb 21
ChelseaFeb 21
Malmö FF
Bayern MünchenFeb 23
Hertha BSC
SevillaFeb 23
ChelseaFeb 24
Brighton & Hove Albion
ArsenalFeb 24
Manchester UnitedFeb 24
LevanteFeb 24
Real Madrid
ArsenalFeb 27
AFC Bournemouth
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android