Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
CONCACAF Women's U-20 Championship

CONCACAF Women's U-20 Championship

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.




About CONCACAF Women's U-20 Championship

The CONCACAF Women's U-20 Championship is a biennial association football competition contested by under-20 women’s national teams from North America, Central America, and the Caribbean. The tournament, which was originally a U-19 event, began back in 2002, with USWNT and Mexico emerging as champions of their groups – the inaugural campaign had no final.

The number of contestants has grown over the years and, as a result, the format has evolved as well. Initially, the tournament was an eight-team affair, with the participants being split up into two groups of four. The top two teams would progress to the semi-finals, with the two winners in the penultimate stage moving on to the final and the losers heading into the third-place playoff. In the 2020 edition, the list of contestants was increased to 20. As a result, the groups were also increased to four and a quarter-final stage was introduced.

This competition acts as the qualifiers for the FIFA Women’s U-20 World Cup, with the top three teams from the CONCACAF Women’s U20 Championship – the champions, the runners-up, and the winners of the third-place playoff – qualifying for the finals.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenOct 24
Eintracht Frankfurt
Mainz 05Oct 24
Borussia M'gladbach
BarcelonaOct 24
Real Madrid
Borussia DortmundOct 24
Schalke 04
Manchester UnitedOct 24
LiverpoolOct 24
Sheffield United
ArsenalOct 25
Leicester City
Bayer LeverkusenOct 26
Lokomotiv MoskvaOct 27
Bayern München
Borussia M'gladbachOct 27
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android