Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Women's International Champions Cup

Women's International Champions Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.

Channels licensed to broadcast Women's International Champions Cup in United States

ESPN » Season 2019
Available on:



Women's UEFA Champions League Final: Preview And How To Watch Barcelona Vs. Lyon - Forbes
This weekend in Budapest, Hungary, Lyon is attempting to win a fourth straight Women's Champions League title while Barcelona is the first Spanish team to
Forbes (1 week ago)
The Best Player in Women’s Soccer Is Skipping the World Cup - The Wall Street Journal
Norway's Ada Hegerberg has led her team to a fourth consecutive Champions League title, but won't play for her country in the Women's World Cup.
The Wall Street Journal (1 day ago)
Lyon Women thrash Barca to win sixth UCL title - ESPN
Ballon d'Or winner Ada Hegerberg struck a first-half hat trick as Lyon thumped Barcelona 4-1 to win the Women's Champions League for the fourth successive
ESPN (1 week ago)
International Champions Cup for women’s soccer teams coming to North Carolina - The Washington Post
U.S. women's soccer teams enjoy few genuine opportunities to measure themselves against the rest of t
The Washington Post (1 month ago)
England 2-0 Denmark: women's international friendly – as it happened - The Guardian
Minute-by-minute report: Phil Neville's side won their penultimate World Cup warmup game thanks to goals from Jill Scott and Nikita Parris.
The Guardian (13 hours ago)
France gets its chance to make a big impression as host of Women’s World Cup -
With a highly experienced and skilled team, host France will be among the favorites at the women's tournament kicking off next month, and that suits coach (1 day ago)
France Women's World Cup features seven players from champions Lyon - ESPN
Women's World Cup hosts France left out Paris Saint-Germain striker and league top scorer Marie-Antoinette Katoto from a 23-strong squad.
ESPN (3 weeks ago)
Matchups for the 2019 Women's International Champions Cup Announced - North Carolina Courage
Cary, NC (April 25, 2019)- Matchups for the 2019 Women's International Champions Cup were announced today.
North Carolina Courage (1 month ago)


About Women's International Champions Cup

The maiden edition of the Women's International Champions Cup took place in 2018 at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami. The four-day event was graced by four sides -- a third of the clubs that had initially welcomed the ICC's idea to set up a women's version of the biggest inter-continental pre-season club football tournament.

The 2018 Women's International Champions Cup had a semi-finals, third-place final, and ultimate final format with both semis staged on the same day (July 26) and the last two fixtures happening three days later. North Carolina Courage made sure to keep the trophy home as European guests Olympic Lyonnais Feminin, Manchester City Women's Football Club, and PSG Feminines finished second, third, and fourth respectively.

Where is the 2019 Women's International Champions Cup taking place?

The venue has been revealed and all the matches at the Women's International Champions Cup 2019 will take place at the WakeMed Soccer Park, the home of the reigning Women's ICC and NWSL champions. 

Who are the teams playing at the 2019 Women's International Champions Cup?

The participating teams looking to snatch the trophy away from North Carolina Courage on U.S. soil are:

- 2018 La Liga Iberdrola's champions, Atletico Madrid Femenino

- 2018 UEFA Women's Champions League winners, Olympique Lyonnais Feminin

- 2018 FA WSL second-placed Manchester City Women's FC

Who are the key players to watch at the Women's International Champions Cup 2019?

Spectators should be able to watch three-time Olympic gold medallist and reigning FIFA Women's World Cup champion Heather O'Reilly in action. The 34-year-old midfielder joined North Carolina Courage from Arsenal, last summer. She will be playing in her second Women's ICC in two years. 

Another illustrious Women's Football star to be excited about seeing this summer is the holder of the maiden edition of the Women's Ballon d'Or, 23-year-old Ada Hegerberg. The Norwegian striker will not feature in France 2019 after choosing to focus on her club career. Her freshness might just be what Olympique Lyonnais Feminin needs to be crowned victors in Carolina.

In the words of the Chief Executive Officer at Relevent Group, Daniel Sillman, "the women's game is every bit as compelling as the men's game, and it is a privilege to host a world-class tournament featuring these special athletes."

What is the 2019 Women's International Champions Cup's TV schedule?

Please find confirmed fixture time, dates, and live broadcast listings of each 2019 Women's International Champions Cup match above.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
Tottenham HotspurJun 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android