Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Barclays Asia Trophy

Barclays Asia Trophy

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



The Club Honours/Trophy List On Tottenham’s Website Is Going Viral - SPORTbible
Don't get me wrong, Tottenham Hotspur have picked up a host of major honours down the years, including the FA Cup, UEFA Cup, European Cup-Winners Cup
SPORTbible (4 weeks ago)
Singapore loses out on EPL Asia Trophy tourney - TODAYonline
SINGAPORE — Despite a successful staging here in 2015 that saw a record turnout of 82000 fans, the English Premier League's Asia Trophy will not be
TODAYonline (1 year ago)
Football: Barclays Asia Trophy a possible prelude to success for Premier League teams - The Straits Times
SINGAPORE - The Barclays Asia Trophy in Singapore could be a crystal ball for fans looking to make predictions about their teams' prospects for the upcoming
The Straits Times (3 years ago)
Tottenham win rare trophy as International Champions Cup concludes - ESPN
Tottenham were confirmed as winners of this summer's International Champions Cup on Saturday, hours after also kicking off in the Premier League.
ESPN (5 months ago)
Football: Arsenal outclass Everton to capture 2015 Barclays Asia Trophy - The Straits Times
SINGAPORE - The 55000-seater National Stadium is gearing up for its first-ever sell-out football match as Arsenal face Everton in the final of the 2015 Barclays
The Straits Times (3 years ago)
Can Barclays Asia Trophy be springboard for Everton - Liverpool Echo
Everton are set to compete in the Barclays Asia Trophy for the second time as part of their preparations to the 2015/16 Premier League campaign, but what is the
Liverpool Echo (3 years ago)
Official Website of the Tigers - HULL CITY TIGERS
The Tigers' preparations for the 2009/10 Premier League campaign went to a different level as they competed in the 2009 Barclays Asia Trophy.
HULL CITY TIGERS (1 year ago)
Guardiola backs Solskjaer to hit the ground running at Man Utd - Channel NewsAsia
Manchester United caretaker manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's familiarity with the club could be a big advantage as he embarks on a rescue mission,
Channel NewsAsia (4 weeks ago)


About Barclays Asia Trophy

The Premier League Asia Trophy (known as the Barclays Asia Trophy for sponsorship reasons, previously the FA Premier League Asia Cup) is a friendly four-team pre-season football tournament held in Asia every two years. The competition is contested by three Premier League football clubs and the home team.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenJan 27
GironaJan 27
EspanyolJan 27
Real Madrid
ArsenalJan 29
Cardiff City
Manchester UnitedJan 29
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android