Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
International Champions Cup

International Champions Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings


*All times are shown in your local time

Channels licensed to broadcast International Champions Cup in United States

 

News

How to watch Atleti vs Inter in the International Champions Cup

The Italian team can still win the competition, if they can find a way to beat Los Colchoneros in front of their supporters.

Where to watch Chelsea vs Lyon in the ICC on August 7, 2018

Chelsea will hope to rebound after their Community Shield loss as they take on Lyon in the ICC on August 7th.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs AS Roma live on August 8

Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Real Madrid's ICC clash with AS Roma.

How to watch Milan vs Barcelona in the International Champions Cup

Both sides enter their last match of the friendly tournament hoping to secure their first win in this competition.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Juventus in the ICC on August 4, 2018

After losing their first ICC game, Real Madrid will hope to get back on track as they take on Juventus on Saturday, August 4th.

Where to watch Benfica vs Lyon in the ICC on August 1, 2018

Benfica will take on Lyon in the International Champions Cup on Wednesday, August 1st.

Where to watch Barcelona vs Roma in the ICC on July 31, 2018

Barcelona and Roma will renew acquaintances as the two sides clash in the ICC on Tuesday, July 31st.

Where to watch Tottenham vs AC Milan in the ICC on July 31, 2018

After a narrow loss to Barcelona on penalties, Tottenham will take on AC Milan for its next ICC match on Tuesday, July 31st.

International Champions Cup 2018: Watch Manchester United vs Real Madrid live on August 1

Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for ICC encounter between Manchester United and Real Madrid.

How to watch Arsenal vs Chelsea – International Champions Cup 2018

Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Arsenal's clash with Chelsea.

 

About International Champions Cup

The 2018 International Champions Cup is composed of three editions. It kick starts with the United States edition on July 20. There is also the European edition scheduled from July 21 to August 11, and a Singapore edition taking place from July 26 to July 30.

International Champions Cup 2018: United States edition

Which teams are playing in the U.S. edition?

Here is where the majority of the games will be played, as a whopping 17 matches are set to be held in the States at 15 different venues. Football fans in USA will have the chance to witness 19 teams in action. They are: 

Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Tottenham, PSG, Lyon, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, AC Milan, Inter Milan, Juventus, Roma, Benfica, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, and Sevilla.

What are the fixtures and schedule of the ICC 2018 USA edition?

As previously mentioned, fans will be treated to 17 exciting games ahead of the 2018/19 season in Europe. The standout fixtures will see Cristiano's Juventus take on Real Madrid, Man United lock horns with Liverpool, and Chelsea battle it out with London rival Arsenal.

  • July 20, 2018: Manchester City vs Borussia Dortmund at 6:05 PM PT/9:05 PM ET
  • July 22, 2018: Liverpool vs Borussia Dortmund at 1:05 PM PT/4:05 PM ET
  • July 25, 2018: Juventus vs Bayern Munich at 4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
  • July 25,2018: Manchester City vs Liverpool at 5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
  • July 25, 2018: Borussia Dortmund vs Benfica at 5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
  • July 25, 2018: Roma vs Tottenham at 7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
  • July 25, 2018: AC Milan vs Manchester United at 8:05 PM PT/11:05 PM ET
  • July 28, 2018: Benfica vs Juventus at 10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
  • July 28, 2018: Manchester United vs Liverpool at 2:05 PM PT/5:05 PM ET
  • July 28, 2018: Bayern Munich vs Manchester City at 4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
  • July 28, 2018: Barcelona vs Tottenham at 8:05 PM PT/11:05 PM ET
  • July 31, 2018: Manchester United vs Real Madrid at 5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
  • July 31, 2018: Tottenham vs AC Milan at 5:35 PM PT/8:35 PM ET
  • July 31, 2018: Barcelona vs Roma at 7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
  • August 4, 2018: Real Madrid vs Juventus at 3:05 PM PT/6:05 PM ET
  • August 4, 2018: AC Milan vs Barcelona at 5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
  • August 7, 2018: Real Madrid vs Roma at 5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET

International Champions Cup 2018: Europe edition

Which teams are playing in the Europe edition?

More thrilling teams will make their way to Europe in 2018, with Arsenal, Atletico, Bayern Munich, Benfica, Chelsea, Inter Milan, and PSG all set to visit the continent. Everywhere from London to Madrid will host these games, while Austria, France, Ireland, and Portugal will also be the venue for these upcoming fixtures.

What are the fixtures and schedule of the ICC 2018 Europe edition?

  • July 21, 2018: Bayern Munich vs PSG at 4:05 PM local time (7:05 AM PT/10:05 AM ET kick-off in USA)
  • July 28, 2018: Chelsea vs Inter Milan at 8:05 PM local time (11:05 AM PT/2:05 PM ET kick-off in USA)
  • August 01, 2018: Arsenal vs Chelsea at 8:05 PM local time (12:05 PM PT/3:05 PM ET kick-off in USA)
  • August 01, 2018: Benfica vs Lyon at 9:05 PM local time (1:05 PM PT/4:05 PM ET kick-off in USA)
  • August 04, 2018: Inter Milan vs Lyon at 8:05 PM local time (11:05 PM PT/2:05 PM ET kick-off in USA)
  • August 07, 2018: Chelsea vs Lyon at 8:05 PM local time (12:05 PM PT/3:05 PM ET kick-off in USA)
  • August 11, 2018: Atletico Madrid vs Inter Milan at 8:05 PM local time (12:05 PM PT/3:05 PM ET kick-off in USA)

International Champions Cup 2018: Singapore edition

Which teams are playing in the Singapore edition?

English Premier League side Arsenal, Ligue 1 champion Bayern Munich, and Europa League holder Atletico Madrid.

What are the fixtures and schedule of the ICC 2018 Singapore edition?

All matches in the Singapore edition are set to take place at the National Stadium and kick off at 7:35 PM local time on each of the three matchdays. That is, 4:35 AM PT/7:35 AM ET kick-offs in the United States.

  • July 26, 2018: Atletico Madrid vs Arsenal
  • July 28, 2018: Arsenal vs PSG
  • July 30, 2018: PSG vs Atletico Madrid

Who are the ICC 2018 broadcasters?

USA:
ESPN holds exclusive multi-platform broadcast rights in the United States. The network will cover the entire tournament on its portfolio of channels on television, online, radio as well as the ESPN app. 

United Kingdom.
Premier Sports is the official broadcaster of the 2018 International Champions Cup in the UK. However, they will have delayed broadcasts for games involving Man United and Liverpool, with MUTV and LFCTV airing those respective teams' games live.

Canada
DAZN online streaming service will broadcast the ICC 2018 matches in Canada.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenAug 24
2:30pm
Hoffenheim
ArsenalAug 25
10:00am
West Ham United
LiverpoolAug 25
12:30pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Real ValladolidAug 25
4:15pm
Barcelona
Newcastle UnitedAug 26
11:00am
Chelsea
GironaAug 26
4:15pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedAug 27
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android