Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
FIFA Women's World Cup

FIFA Women's World Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Top Scorers

S. KerrAustralia 5 0
A. MorganUnited States 5 0
CristianeBrazil 4 0
C. GirelliItaly 3 1
C. LloydUnited States 3 0
W. RenardFrance 3 1
E. WhiteEngland 3 0
K. AsllaniSweden 2 0
B. BonanseaItaly 2 0
S. DäbritzGermany 2 0
A. GalliItaly 2 0
Jenni HermosoSpain 2 2
L. HoranUnited States 2 0
R. LavelleUnited States 2 0
E. Le SommerFrance 2 1

Channels licensed to broadcast FIFA Women's World Cup in United States

Fox Sports
Fox Sports » Seasons 2016-2023
Available on:
NBC Sports
NBC Sports » Seasons 2015-2023
Available on:
Futbol de Primera Radio
Futbol de Primera Radio » Seasons 2015-2022
Telemundo Deportes En Vivo
Telemundo Deportes En Vivo » Seasons 2015-2022
Twitter » Season 2023
Twitter has acquired rights to the FIFA 2023 Women's World Cup in a partnership agreement with Fox Sports, who extended their previous deal. The social media platform will again provide aspects like game highlights and other original content via Fox Sports' accounts.




About FIFA Women's World Cup

The FIFA Women's World Cup is a quadrennial football competition contested by the senior women's national teams of the member associations of FIFA. The tournament was founded in 1991 with China hosting the maiden edition.

Initially, 16 teams contested in the finals but since the 2015 edition, the number has increased to 24. With the exception of the host nation's automatic qualification ticket, slots for the individual confederation are awarded based on the relative strengths of the confederation's team.

As a result, AFC (Asia) is given five slots, CAF (Africa) gets three slots, and CONCACAF (North America, Central America, and the Caribbean) also takes up three slots. OFC (Oceania) earns just one slot whereas UEFA (Europe) receives a majority of eight. CONMEBOL (South America) is guaranteed two slots while the final slot is given to the winner of the CONCACAF–CONMEBOL play-off.

Ahead of every edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup since then, the 24 eligible countries are drawn into six groups of four. Prior to the draw, each nation is placed into one of four pots as a result of their FIFA's world rankings. At the tournament, the teams in each group play each other once - with three points awarded for a win and one point for a draw.

In 2019, the US Women's National Team (USWNT) became the first in the competition's history to win the Women's World Cup trophy back-to-back. France 2019 was also the first Women's World Cup to make use of the video assistant referee (VAR) system.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalMay 22
LiverpoolMay 22
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Crystal PalaceMay 22
Manchester United
ChelseaMay 22
BarcelonaMay 22
LiverpoolMay 28
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android