Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
CONMEBOL South American U-17

CONMEBOL South American U-17

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Welcome to News - Four South American berths to fill for Brazil 2019 - previews the South American championship, the region's qualifying event for the FIFA U-17 World Cup Brazil 2019. (3 days ago)
FIFA, CONMEBOL condemn alleged sexual abuse of Colombian women players - Sportstar
An under-17 national team player, has accused one member of the coaching staff of sexual abuse from an incident in January 2018.
Sportstar (2 weeks ago)
Colombian women win battle to keep pro league financed - Inside World Football
By Samindra Kunti. March 13 – Colombian women's football players have won a first battle in their fig
Inside World Football (1 week ago)
On course for continued growth -
The FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Uruguay 2018 served as the ideal context for a new FIFA Regional Course for Women's Football, held in Montevideo from (3 months ago)
Argentina call up Atlanta's Ezequiel Barco for South American U-20 tourney -
Argentina Under-20 national team head coach Fernando Batista called up Atlanta United's Ezequiel Barco to his 23-man roster for the upcoming CONMEBOL (3 months ago)
After Disappointing World Cup, South American Teams Reset, Look Forward to Big Year - Sports Illustrated
South America's powers failed to make it to even the semifinals of the 2018 World Cup, and they're all looking to reset and take a leap forward with Copa
Sports Illustrated (6 months ago)
Argentina reflect on Paraguay draw at U-20 South American Championship - Onefootball
Argentina got off to a very disappointing start in the 2019 U-20 South American Championship on Sunday, drawing Paraguay 1-1 despite dominating the match
Onefootball (2 months ago)
FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Uruguay 2018 - News - Spain head to World Cup as European champions -
The European places at the FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup 2018 have been decided. Spain will travel to S (10 months ago)


About CONMEBOL South American U-17

The CONMEBOL South American U-17 is a football tournament, which is limited to National football sides under the age of 17. This competition is also a qualification to the FIFA Under 17 World Cup. Only 10 national football clubs from South America can take part in the competition's finals. The CONMEBOL South American U-17 takes place every two years, in South America.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

San MarinoMar 24
Northern IrelandMar 24
NetherlandsMar 24
CyprusMar 24
TurkeyMar 25
MontenegroMar 25
PortugalMar 25
FranceMar 25
MoroccoMar 26
Ireland RepublicMar 26
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android