Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android


Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time





One Road to Tokyo #WeBelong
Friday, 10 Jan

Official Draw | 2020 Concacaf Men's Olympic Qualify…
Thursday, 9 Jan


About CONCACAF League

The CONCACAF League is a competition played by teams from the North, Central American and the Caribbean. It’s considered the previous stage for the CONCACAF Champions League since the winner and the five best runners-up earn a spot in that competition.

This recently created tournament is played on a two-legged format. All stages of the competition require teams to play against their opponents twice, and away goals are considered as a tiebreaker. Teams included in this tournament earned their spot after finishing their local tournaments in the runner-up position, or in some cases, as the champion of lower-caliber leagues.

The 2018 CONCACAF League saw Costa Rica’s Herediano win the title, after a 3-2 aggregate win against Motagua from Honduras. Added to the trophy, the Costa Rican side earned a spot in the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League.

The 2019 edition was introduced with a format change, which saw teams from eleven countries entering the competition. Eighteen of those spots are handed to Central American teams, while three spots are given to Caribbean teams. The remaining spot was allocated to a Canadian side.

With more teams, the new format added a preliminary round. Twelve teams battle for a spot in the tournament in two-legged ties, earning their access to the round of 16. The 2019 CONCACAF League will begin on July 30, 2019, with the second leg of the final scheduled to be played on November 26, 2019.

2019 CONCACAF League – Key dates

  • Preliminary round – 1st leg: July 30 to August 1, 2019. 2nd leg: August 6-8, 2019.
  • Round of 16 - 1st leg: August 20-22, 2019. 2nd leg: August 27-29, 2019.
  • Quarterfinals – 1st leg: September 24-26, 2019. 2nd leg: October 1-3, 2019.
  • Semi-finals – 1st leg: October 22-24, 2019. 2nd leg: October 29-31, 2019.
  • Finals – 1st leg: November 6, 2019. 2nd leg: November 26, 2019.

Did you know?
This is the first edition of the CONCACAF League to include teams from Guatemala, following their exclusión due to the involvement of some of their execs in the corruption scandal known as “FIFA Gate”.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaJan 21
Manchester UnitedJan 22
Wolverhampton WanderersJan 23
ValenciaJan 25
Bayern MünchenJan 25
Schalke 04
Real ValladolidJan 26
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android