AFF Championship

About AFF Championship

AFF Championship History, Format, Organization, Media Coverage

The AFF Championship, known officially as the ASEAN Football Federation Championship, is a biennial competition held for the men’s national teams that are members of the ASEAN Football Federation. This tournament determines the sub-continental champion of Southeast Asia. Founded in 1996 initially as the Tiger Cup, this competition rebranded to its current format in 2007. Winners of the AFF Championship qualify for the AFF–EAFF Champions Trophy.

Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android