Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Club The Strongest

Founded  1908
Stadium  Estadio Rafael Mendoza Castellón
Capacity  14,000
Manager  P. Escobar

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


Pedro GalindoP. Galindo
Daniel Vaca TascaD. Vaca
Jhohan Francisco Gutiérrez OliveiraJ. Gutiérrez
Luis Fernando Martelli DiasF. Martelli
Goals: 2
David Rafael Checa PadillaD. Checa
Goals: 1
José Manuel Sagredo ChávezJosé Sagredo
Marvin Orlando Bejarano JimenezM. Bejarano
Goals: 2
Adolfo Abdiel MachadoA. Machado
Juan Gabriel Valverde RiveraJ. Valverde
Maximiliano Iván Ortiz CuelloM. Ortiz
Agustin JaraA. Jara
Raúl Castro PeñalozaR. Castro
Henry Vaca UrquisaH. Vaca
Goals: 1
Wálter Veizaga ArgoteW. Veizaga
Daniel Moisés Calero SalazarD. Calero
Rudy Alejandro Cardozo FernándezR. Cardozo
Goals: 2
Richet  GómezR. Gómez
Diego Horacio Wayar CruzD. Wayar
Goals: 1
Jhasmani Campos DavalosJ. Campos
Goals: 2
Ramiro Vaca PonceR. Vaca
Goals: 2
Rolando Manrique Blackburn OrtegaR. Blackburn
Goals: 19
Dany José Cure CorreaD. Cure
Goals: 3
Rodrigo Vargas TouchardR. Vargas
Jair Alexander Reinoso MorenoJ. Reinoso
Goals: 6
1P. Galindo 24000001500000
19D. Vaca 401800202000000100
12J. Gutiérrez 2200000200000
5F. Martelli 331170131300120100
21D. Checa 25411010410000
4José Sagredo 252703300400100
17M. Bejarano 311530171700020100
13A. Machado 3471710914700300
22J. Valverde 2874998101000100
2M. Ortiz 291579181801100500
34A. Jara 2638174311100300
10R. Castro 291577191720200400
27H. Vaca 214721331001510410
16W. Veizaga 301072151232800400
25D. Calero 2000000100000
20R. Cardozo 2995417985920310
15R. Gómez 1816761501000000
14D. Wayar 251236141402110500
11J. Campos 3052712574820300
8R. Vaca 1911891818015020200
9R. Blackburn 2916041919060190401
24D. Cure 29516134941530200
7R. Vargas 294936603000200
18J. Reinoso 331551201827260200
Transfers Out
Transfers Out
A. Peña 01 January 2019Sport Boys-
C. Novoa 07 February 2019Conquense-
E. Carcelén 01 January 2019Univ. Católica-
D. Camacho 26 January 2019Aurora-


Soccer goalie attacked by fireworks in frightening mid-game scene - New York Post
A keeper was rushed to the hospital after collapsing when fans of his old club attacked him with firecrackers.
New York Post (3 weeks ago)
LOOK: Goalkeeper attacked with firecrackers, rushed to hospital after collapsing during Bolivian soccer game - CBS Sports
Fans of Jorge Wilstermann appeared to take revenge on Daniel Vaca.
CBS Sports (3 weeks ago)
Bolivian football team The Strongest hire Pablo Escobar as coach - Daily Sabah
Bolivian football team The Strongest have hired Pablo Escobar as their coach, the new boss revealed on Thursday.
Daily Sabah (4 months ago)
Bolivian Clubs Are at Home in Thin Air - New York Times
Altitude has long been a challenge for teams visiting Bolivia, forcing them to adjust travel schedules, training regimens and tactics and, at times, to accept an
New York Times (4 years ago)
Ranking the 43 best and weirdest named football clubs in the world - PlanetFootball
Football is full of boring team names like 'United', 'Rovers' and 'City'. Look in the right places, however, and you'll find some really, really good ones.
PlanetFootball (3 months ago)
Giro d'Italia 2019 predictions: Who are the six riders we think may win? - The Telegraph
When the 102nd edition of the Giro d'Italia gets under way on May 11, 176 riders from 22 different teams will gather in Bologna ahead of the opening grand tour
The Telegraph (1 week ago)
Bolivia name squad for Nicaragua friendly - Xinhua | - Xinhua
LA PAZ, Feb. 25 (Xinhua) -- Bolivia coach Eduardo Villegas on Monday included three uncapped teenager
Xinhua (2 months ago)
Copa Libertadores Qualifiers: Second Stage Overview - beIN SPORTS USA
As sixteen teams fight it out for a place in the third round of Copa Libertadores qualification, Gabriel Pessoa casts his gaze to this week's second leg matchups.
beIN SPORTS USA (3 months ago)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
Tottenham HotspurJun 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android