Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
FA Women's Cup

England - FA Women's Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



England Women's centurions - The FA
The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup is just 100 days away. Host nation France will get proceedings under
The FA (3 weeks ago)
Women's football talking points: Lucy Graham’s stunner leaves wasteful Everton in fight against relegation - The Telegraph
Lucy Graham's curling strike from 30 yards – the hosts' first shot of the game – was enough to give Bristol City victory over Everton in a game in which Tanya
The Telegraph (14 hours ago)
Women's World Cup: England warm-ups live on the BBC - BBC Sport
The BBC will broadcast every England women match in the build-up to this summer's World Cup, including the SheBelieves Cup.
BBC Sport (1 month ago)
England will wear an exclusive kit at this summer's FIFA Women's World Cup - The FA
England will wear an exclusive kit at this summer's FIFA Women's World Cup for the first time. The ne
The FA (2 weeks ago)
Simic: FA Cup is a great chance for this team - West Ham United F.C.
Julia Simic admits that the FA Cup is the perfect opportunity for West Ham United women to claim some silverware this season, despite it only being the Irons first
West Ham United F.C. (1 day ago)
USA 2-2 England: SheBelieves Cup – as it happened - The Guardian
Minute-by-minute report: The World Cup holders have fallen to one win in four matches to start the calendar year with a 2-2 draw against England.
The Guardian (3 weeks ago)
FIFA Recommends Use of Video Review at Women’s World Cup - The New York Times
The decision, to be approved later this month, to add video assistant referees ends a debate about equal treatment of men and women in soccer's top
The New York Times (3 weeks ago)
Watch Beth Mead accidentally recreate her England screamer for Arsenal - Football Paradise
There was a sense of deja vu this weekend for those watching Arsenal forward Beth Mead as she produced an almost perfect recreation of her winning goal for
Football Paradise (3 hours ago)


About FA Women's Cup

The Football Association Women

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

USAMar 26
HondurasMar 26
PeruMar 26
El Salvador
MexicoMar 26
FreiburgMar 30
Bayern München
Manchester UnitedMar 30
BarcelonaMar 30
Cardiff CityMar 31
LiverpoolMar 31
Tottenham Hotspur
Real MadridMar 31
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android