Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Serie A matchday six viewing info

Serie A Matchday 6 preview: Juventus vs Torino, Sampdoria-AC Milan TV Listings

September 22, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to tune into matchday six of Serie A including Juventus-Torino and Sampdoria-AC Milan

Broadcast info - Juventus vs Torino

Who's playing: Juventus will aim to warm up for their upcoming Champions League campaign as they take on Torino in the latest edition of the Derby della Mole on Saturday.

What time: Saturday, September 23rd at 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/18:45 GMT/19:45 BST/20:45 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Allianz Stadium. Formerly known as the Juventus Stadium, Juve's home ground can seat up to 41.507 fans at max capacity.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Juventus 4 - 0 Torino

September 23, 2017 2:45pmAllianz Stadium

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

Match Facts & Stats

  • Juventus have won 37 of their last 38 home matches
  • Torino are undefeated in their last 6 matches
  • Juventus are undefeated in 20 of their last 21 matches against Torino in all competitions
  • Torino's last win against Juventus was on April 26, 2015
  • However the Granata haven't beaten Juventus at La Vecchia Signora's home ground since April 1995

Preview

Juventus will be missing Sami Khedira and Mattia De Sciglio for this fixture, whilst new signing Benedikt Howedes picked up a thigh injury and will have to be evaluated. The Bianconeri come into this game having narrowly beaten Fiorentina, and Massimiliano Allegri will definitely make some changes from the starting XI who featured midweek. For starters, Gianluigi Buffon will again feature in between the posts whilst other changes will be made in defense, with Kwadwo Asamoah likely returning to the bench.

As for Torino, they hung on to beat Udinese and will be hoping to cause a major upset. Although they've beaten Juventus recently, they have not won at Juve's home ground since April 1995, and will be seeking to prevent the Bianconeri from maintaining their perfect 100 per cent winning record in Saturday's Derby della Mole clash.


Broadcast info - Sampdoria vs AC Milan

Who's playing: Milan will look to continue their solid start to the season as they travel to face Sampdoria on Sunday afternoon.

What time: Sunday, September 24th at 03:30 PST/06:30 EST/10:30 GMT/11:30 BST/12:30 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris. Shared between Sampdoria and Genoa, this ground can seat up to 36.600 fans at max capacity.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Sampdoria 2 - 0 Milan

September 24, 2017 6:30amStadio Luigi Ferraris

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

Match Facts & Stats

  • AC Milan have won their last 3 away matches against Sampdoria in all competitions
  • The Rossoneri have kept a clean sheet in 5 of their last 6 away matches against Sampdoria in all competitions
  • However, Sampdoria won the last meeting 1-0
  • That marked the first win for the Blucheriati in nine prior attempts

Serie A Matchday Six Standings

Here's the standings in the Serie A after five rounds heading into matchday six: 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Napoli 8 8 0 0 26 5 +21 24 WWWWW
2 Internazionale 8 7 1 0 17 5 +12 22 WWWDW
3 Juventus 8 6 1 1 21 7 +14 19 LDWWW
4 Lazio 8 6 1 1 21 10 +11 19 WWWLW
5 Roma 7 5 0 2 14 5 +9 15 LWWWW
6 Sampdoria 7 4 2 1 11 9 +2 14 WLWDD
7 Bologna 8 4 2 2 8 8 0 14 WWWDL
8 Torino 8 3 4 1 14 13 +1 13 DDLWD
9 Chievo 8 3 3 2 9 9 0 12 DWWDD
10 Milan 8 4 0 4 12 13 -1 12 LLLWW
11 Fiorentina 8 3 1 4 12 11 +1 10 WLDLW
12 Atalanta 8 2 3 3 13 13 0 9 LDDWD
13 Udinese 8 2 0 6 13 15 -2 6 LWLLL
14 Crotone 8 1 3 4 6 14 -8 6 DDWLL
15 Cagliari 8 2 0 6 6 14 -8 6 LLLLW
16 Hellas Verona 8 1 3 4 4 16 -12 6 WDLDL
17 Genoa 8 1 2 5 8 13 -5 5 WLLDL
18 SPAL 8 1 2 5 7 14 -7 5 LDLLL
19 Sassuolo 8 1 2 5 4 15 -11 5 DLLWL
20 Benevento 8 0 0 8 2 19 -17 0 LLLLL
Champions League (Group Stage)
Champions League (Qualification)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Relegation - Serie B


Serie A Matchday Six Listings

Here's the rest of the listings for Serie A matchday six:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Roma 3 - 1 Udinese

September 23, 2017 9:00amStadio Olimpico, Rome

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

SPAL 2 - 3 Napoli

September 23, 2017 12:00pmStadio Paolo Mazza

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

Crotone 2 - 0 Benevento

September 24, 2017 9:00amStadio Ezio Scida

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Cagliari 0 - 2 Chievo

September 24, 2017 9:00amSardegna Arena

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Hellas Verona 0 - 3 Lazio

September 24, 2017 9:00amStadio M. A. Bentegodi

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Internazionale 1 - 0 Genoa

September 24, 2017 9:00amGiuseppe Meazza

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

Sassuolo 0 - 1 Bologna

September 24, 2017 12:00pmStadio Citta del Tricolore

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

Fiorentina 1 - 1 Atalanta

September 24, 2017 2:45pmArtemio Franchi, Firenze

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Rai Italia America

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

EvertonOct 22
8:30am
Arsenal
Tottenham HotspurOct 22
11:00am
Liverpool
Real MadridOct 22
2:45pm
Eibar
Manchester UnitedOct 28
7:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
ArsenalOct 28
10:00am
Swansea City
LiverpoolOct 28
10:00am
Huddersfield Town
AFC BournemouthOct 28
12:30pm
Chelsea
Bayern MünchenOct 28
12:30pm
RB Leipzig
Athletic ClubOct 28
2:45pm
Barcelona
GironaOct 29
11:15am
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android