Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Arsenal vs Everton

Arsenal vs Everton: Toffees looking for 1st EPL win at the Emirates

February 2, 2018 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Arsenal's clash with Everton in the Premier League.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Arsenal takes on Everton in Matchday 26 of the English Premier League.

What time: Saturday, February 3 at 9:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 17:30 GMT / 18:30 CET

Which stadium: At the 59,867-seat Emirates Stadium

Which channel

In the USA at 12:30 ET on f uboTV, NBC USA, NBCSports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC,Telemundo, NBC Sports Live

In Canada at 12:30 ET on Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Now

In the UK at 17:30 GMT on BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD, BT Sport Live, TalkSport Radio UK

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Arsenal is undefeated in 23 Premier League home clashes with Everton (W19, D4).
  • The last time the Gunners lost at home to the Toffees was back in January 1996 under than manager Bruce Rioch.
  • No team has played more games (11) at the Emirates Stadium without winning (W0, D4 L7) than the Merseyside giant.
  • Wenger’s side is also undefeated at the Emirates in the Premier League in February, having last lost in this month at home at Highbury in 2006.

Preview

All eyes will be on Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang for Saturday’s game. The Gabonese ace became the club’s record signing on Deadline Day.

Fans eagerly await the 28-year-old’s debut, which was tipped to be the Everton clash. The player has come down with fever, putting that under question, but he is still expected to make the bench at the least.

Jack Wilshere is also ill and could be forced to sit out this tie. Mesut Ozil, who recently confirmed his new Gunners deal, should start against the Toffees.

The away side could field Eliaquim Mangala on Saturday after signing him on loan from Man City. Elsewhere, Seamus Coleman could be rested.

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Arsenal 5 - 1 Everton

February 3, 2018 12:30pmEmirates Stadium (London)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
NBC USA
NBCSports.com
Telemundo
NBC Sports Live
Telemundo Deportes En Vivo
SiriusXM FC

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenFeb 24
9:30am
Hertha BSC
LiverpoolFeb 24
10:00am
West Ham United
Real MadridFeb 24
10:15am
Deportivo Alavés
BarcelonaFeb 24
2:45pm
Girona
Manchester UnitedFeb 25
9:05am
Chelsea
EspanyolFeb 27
2:00pm
Real Madrid
ArsenalMar 1
2:45pm
Manchester City
Las PalmasMar 1
3:00pm
Barcelona
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android