Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Italy vs Spain final Euro U21 final: Live score, live stream and live TV listings

June 17 2013 By Angela Asante
Manchester United’s David de Gea and La Liga starlets Alvaro Morata and Isco poised to shine as Spain take on Italy in the Euro U-21 Championship final; ESPN, TSN among live broadcasters

Spain are favourites to beat Italy in the 2013 UEFA Euro U-21 Championship final.Miami, Florida (June 17, 2013)

Last year, the UEFA Euro 2012 final saw Spain and Italy compete for the ultimate prize. This year, the U-21 version of the European Championship has an identic final match up. The Teddy Stadium in Jerusalem will host the 2013 UEFA Euro U-21 Italy vs Spain final which many want to watch live. 

Live stream and TV broadcast info is available for 36 different territories worldwide thanks to exclusive compiled data by LiveSoccerTV.com. Aside the broadcast listings, Live Soccer TV will also provide live scores of Italy-Spain right from 12:00pm EST / 16:00 GMT / 18:00 CET right on the homepage this Tuesday, June 18, 2013. 

 

At the 2013 UEFA European Under 21 Football Championship, the Spaniards have looked unstoppable with names like Sergio Canales and Thiago Alcantara boosting their midfield. The shrewdness of Real Madrid starlet Alvaro Morata and the trickery of Malaga playmaker Isco has also been vital for Spain since Matchday 1. With four goals, Morata is set to scoop the Golden Boot award ahead of Italy’s Manolo Gabbiadini who has scored twice thus far.

However, there will be more to the Italy vs Spain Euro U-21 final than just individual battles for awards. Pundits have tipped the current Spain U21 squad to successfully replace La Furia Roja’s generation of superstar veterans led by Iker Casillas, Xavi and Iniesta. However, the Italians will want to stain the Spaniard’s perfect run at the Euro U-21 Championship.

Where to watch the Italy U21 vs Spain U21 final live on June 18

In Canada: Tune into TSN at 12:00pm EST

In UK: Tune into Sky Sports 1 Ireland at 17:00 BST

In USA: Tune into ESPNU, ESPN Deportes, ESPN3, ESPN Mobile TV at 12:00pm EST

Other channels outside Canada, UK and USA lined up to broadcast or live stream Italy U21 vs Spain U21 live include GMMSport.com, ESPN Caribbean and Setanta Sports Australia. Please visit the match page for more TV schedule details on the Euro U21 final live from Jerusalem, Israel.

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?