Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Primeira Liga round 30 US listings

Live U.S. listings: Sporting CP-Benfica & Full PT Liga Week 30 schedule

April 20, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Matchday 30's highlight will be a clash between Sporting CP and Benfica on Saturday. LiveSoccerTV.com provides all the info to catch Sporting CP-Benfica and more.

With the title race coming into its last month, reigning champs Benfica face a tough test against Sporting CP. Porto, of course, will have one eye on the outcome of the Lisbon Derby as a loss for Benfica, coupled for a win for them, could see them pull back level on points.

As things stand, three points divide Benfica from Porto, and ironically, they will be hoping that Sporting CP can do them a bit of a favor and halt Benfica in what will be a tense derby clash between two of Portugal's "Big 3" teams.

Primeira Liga Matchday 30 - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the full U.S. schedule for round 30 of Primeira Liga action starting this Friday:

April 21: Rio Ave vs Arouca on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST

April 22: Marítimo vs Belenenses on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

April 22: Tondela vs Nacional on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

April 22: Estoril vs Vitória Setúbal on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 10:15 AM PST/1:15 PM EST

April 22: Sporting CP vs Benfica on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST

April 23: Paços de Ferreira vs Sporting Braga on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

April 23: Vitória Guimarães vs Boavista on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

April 23: Porto vs Feirense on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 12:15 PM PST/3:15 PM EST

April 24: Moreirense vs Chaves on Primeira Liga TV Portugal, fuboTV at 12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

*For more information, please navigate to each match's specific page

Primeira Liga - Matchday 30 standings 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Benfica 30 22 6 2 62 15 +47 72 DWWDD
2 Porto 29 20 8 1 63 14 +49 68 DWDDW
3 Sporting CP 30 19 7 4 59 28 +31 64 DWWWW
4 Vitória Guimarães 29 15 8 6 45 33 +12 53 WWWWD
5 Sporting Braga 29 14 9 6 43 26 +17 51 DWDWD
6 Marítimo 30 13 8 9 31 28 +3 47 WLWDW
7 Rio Ave 30 12 6 12 35 36 -1 42 WLDWL
8 Chaves 29 8 12 9 31 32 -1 36 LLWLD
9 Boavista 29 8 11 10 27 30 -3 35 DLLDW
10 Vitória Setúbal 30 9 8 13 27 33 -6 35 LLDWD
11 Feirense 29 10 5 14 25 43 -18 35 LLWWW
12 Belenenses 30 8 8 14 22 39 -17 32 LLLLL
13 Estoril 30 8 7 15 28 36 -8 31 WWLWD
14 Arouca 30 9 4 17 28 48 -20 31 LWDLL
15 Paços de Ferreira 29 6 11 12 26 38 -12 29 DDLDD
16 Moreirense 29 6 6 17 25 43 -18 24 WLLDL
17 Tondela 30 5 8 17 23 49 -26 23 WWLLD
18 Nacional 30 4 8 18 19 48 -29 20 LLWLL
Champions League (Group Stage)
Champions League (Qualification)
Europa League (Qualification)
Relegation - Segunda Liga


El Clasico Live
Apr 23, 2.45pm EST

Real Madrid vs Barcelona

TV Schedules and Live streaming listings »

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Newcastle UnitedApr 24
2:45pm
Preston North End
PescaraApr 24
2:45pm
Roma
ChelseaApr 25
2:45pm
Southampton
Angers SCOApr 25
3:00pm
Guingamp
BarcelonaApr 26
1:30pm
Osasuna
Bayern MünchenApr 26
2:45pm
Borussia Dortmund
ArsenalApr 26
2:45pm
Leicester City
Crystal PalaceApr 26
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
PSGApr 26
3:05pm
Monaco
Deportivo La CoruñaApr 26
3:30pm
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android