Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Costa Rica

Costa Rica - Primera Division

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Top Scorers

Primera Torneo de Invierno
Yendrick Ruiz Gonzalez Sweden 11 1
Randall Brenes Sweden 9 1
Jose Cordero Sweden 9 1
Raimond Salas Sweden 9 0
Marvin Angulo Sweden 9 3
Jonathan McDonald Sweden 9 0
Erick Scott Sweden 8 3
Jonathan Hansen Sweden 8 2
Freddy Alvarez Sweden 7 0
Olman Vargas Sweden 7 2
Rolando Blackburn Sweden 7 0
Leonardo Adams Sweden 7 0
Francisco Calvo Sweden 6 1
Andy Reyes Sweden 6 0
Giovanni Clunie Sweden 6 0
Primera Torneo de Invierno Final Stage
Johnny Woodly Sweden 3 0
Oscar Esteban Granados Sweden 2 0
Roy Miller Sweden 1 0
Edder Solorzano Sweden 1 0
Ulises Segura Sweden 1 0
Elias Aguilar Sweden 1 0
Francisco Calvo Sweden 1 0
David Guzman Sweden 1 0
Rolando Blackburn Sweden 1 0
Yendrick Ruiz Gonzalez Sweden 1 0
Marvin Angulo Sweden 1 0
Pablo Salazar Sanchez Sweden 1 0
Randall Azofeifa Sweden 1 0
Gerson Torres Sweden 1 0

Channels licensed to broadcast Primera Division in United States


About Costa Rica - Primera Division

The Primera Division of Costa Rica is the top-flight football league in Costa Rica overseen by the FEDEFUTBOL - Federation of Costa Rican Football. There are 12 football clubs participating in the Primera Division. The current Costa Rican champion football club is Deportivo Saprissa. They have won the league a total of 28 times. The Season is divided into two parts much in the way as the South American leagues have the Apertura and Clausura. In the Costa Rican league the season is divided into the Invierno and the Verano. The League consists of 2 groups of 6 football clubs. The teams are re-arranged between the Invierno and Verano tournaments.

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?