Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
¿Contra quién juega Barça y R. Madrid esta semana?

Barça - Las Palmas, R. Madrid - Espanyol y el resto de la J7 de La Liga

Sorry, this page is only available in Spanish language.

September 28, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
Nadie podrá quitarle el primer lugar al Barcelona esta semana, ¿pero mantendrán el invicto previo a otro parón internacional?

La jornada 7 de La Liga llega en buen momento, pero el segundo parón de selecciones en la campaña podría cambiar los planes y el andar de los clubes en esta campaña.

Tras seis partidos, nadie parece poder llevar el paso del Barcelona, que solo ha admitido dos goles en lo que va del certamen. En contraparte, Real Madrid parece no encontrar la brújula en La Liga, pues a pesar de la victoria de la semana anterior, se mantienen a siete puntos del conjunto de Ernesto Valverde.

Este domingo, Barcelona pondrá a prueba su invicto y su excelente arranque cuando reciba a Las Palmas, un club que estrena técnico en la persona de Manuel Márquez Roca. El juego pinta propicio para una victoria culé, aún con la sequía de anotaciones que pasan los delanteros blaugranas, que no han marcado en los dos duelos más recientes entre Liga y Champions.

Barcelona vs Las Palmas: Domingo 1 de octubre a las 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 14:15 GMT/ 16:15 CEST

El eterno rival de los Blaugranas tendrá un difícil rival en el Bernabeu. Horas después del juego de los culés se mide nada menos que al Espanyol, en un duelo que puede ser más cerrado de lo que aparenta, debido a la baja de juego que ha mostrado el cuadro de Zidane como local. 

Real Madrid vs Espanyol: Domingo 1 de octubre a las 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 18:45 GMT/ 20:45 CEST

Jornada 7 de La Liga

Viernes 29 de septiembre

Celta de Vigo vs Girona: 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/ 19:00 GMT/ 21:00 CEST

Sábado 30 de septiembre

Deportivo La Coruña vs Getafe: 04:00 PT/ 07:00 ET/ 11:00 GMT/ 13:00 CEST

Sevilla vs Málaga: 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 14:15 GMT/ 16:15 CEST

Levante vs Deportivo Alavés: 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 16:30 GMT/ 18:30 CEST

Leganés vs Atlético de Madrid: 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 18:45 GMT/ 20:45 CEST

Domingo 1 de octubre

Real Sociedad vs Real Betis: 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET/ 10:00 GMT/ 12:00 CEST

Valencia vs Athletic Club: 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 16:30 GMT/ 18:30 CEST

Villarreal vs Eibar: 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 16:30 GMT/ 18:30 CEST

Tabla de posiciones

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Celta de Vigo 3 - 3 Girona

September 29, 2017 3:00pmEstadio de Balaídos (Vigo)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 1 Getafe

September 30, 2017 7:00amEstadio Municipal de Riazor (A Coruña (La Coruña))

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Sevilla 2 - 0 Málaga

September 30, 2017 10:15amEstadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán (Sevilla)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Levante 0 - 2 Deportivo Alavés

September 30, 2017 12:30pmEstadio Ciudad de Valencia (Valencia)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Leganés 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid

September 30, 2017 2:45pmEstadio Municipal de Butarque (Leganés)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Real Sociedad 4 - 4 Real Betis

October 1, 2017 6:00amEstadio Municipal de Anoeta (Donostia-San Sebastián)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Villarreal 3 - 0 Eibar

October 1, 2017 12:30pmEstadio de la Cerámica (Villarreal)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Valencia 3 - 2 Athletic Club

October 1, 2017 12:30pmEstadio de Mestalla (Valencia)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

EnglandJun 24
8:00am
Panama
JapanJun 24
11:00am
Senegal
PolandJun 24
2:00pm
Colombia
UruguayJun 25
10:00am
Russia
Saudi ArabiaJun 25
10:00am
Egypt
IranJun 25
2:00pm
Portugal
SpainJun 25
2:00pm
Morocco
DenmarkJun 26
10:00am
France
AustraliaJun 26
10:00am
Peru
NigeriaJun 26
2:00pm
Argentina
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Group A
Jun 14 11:00amMoscow
Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Jun 15 8:00amYekaterinburg
Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay
Jun 19 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
Russia 3 - 1 Egypt
Jun 20 11:00amRostov-on-Don
Uruguay 1 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Jun 25 10:00amVolgograd
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
Jun 25 10:00amSamara
Uruguay vs Russia
Group B
Jun 15 11:00amSaint Petersburg
Morocco 0 - 1 Iran
Jun 15 2:00pmSochi
Portugal 3 - 3 Spain
Jun 20 8:00amMoscow
Portugal 1 - 0 Morocco
Jun 20 2:00pmKazan
Iran 0 - 1 Spain
Jun 25 2:00pmSaransk
Iran vs Portugal
Jun 25 2:00pmKaliningrad
Spain vs Morocco
Group C
Jun 16 6:00amKazan
France 2 - 1 Australia
Jun 16 12:00pmSaransk
Peru 0 - 1 Denmark
Jun 21 8:00amSamara
Denmark 1 - 1 Australia
Jun 21 11:00amYekaterinburg
France 1 - 0 Peru
Jun 26 10:00amSochi
Australia vs Peru
Jun 26 10:00amMoscow
Denmark vs France
Group D
Jun 16 9:00amMoscow
Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland
Jun 16 3:00pmKaliningrad
Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria
Jun 21 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Argentina 0 - 3 Croatia
Jun 22 11:00amVolgograd
Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland
Jun 26 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Iceland vs Croatia
Jun 26 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
Nigeria vs Argentina
Group E
Jun 17 8:00amSamara
Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia
Jun 17 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland
Jun 22 8:00amSaint Petersburg
Brazil 2 - 0 Costa Rica
Jun 22 2:00pmKaliningrad
Serbia 1 - 2 Switzerland
Jun 27 2:00pmMoscow
Serbia vs Brazil
Jun 27 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Group F
Jun 17 11:00amMoscow
Germany 0 - 1 Mexico
Jun 18 8:00amNizhny Novgorod
Sweden 1 - 0 Korea Republic
Jun 23 11:00amRostov-on-Don
Korea Republic vs Mexico
Jun 23 2:00pmSochi
Germany vs Sweden
Jun 27 10:00amKazan
Korea Republic vs Germany
Jun 27 10:00amYekaterinburg
Mexico vs Sweden
Group G
Jun 18 11:00amSochi
Belgium 3 - 0 Panama
Jun 18 2:00pmVolgograd
Tunisia 1 - 2 England
Jun 23 8:00amMoscow
Belgium vs Tunisia
Jun 24 8:00amNizhny Novgorod
England vs Panama
Jun 28 2:00pmKaliningrad
England vs Belgium
Jun 28 2:00pmSaransk
Panama vs Tunisia
Group H
Jun 19 8:00amSaransk
Colombia 1 - 2 Japan
Jun 19 11:00amMoscow
Poland 1 - 2 Senegal
Jun 24 11:00amYekaterinburg
Japan vs Senegal
Jun 24 2:00pmKazan
Poland vs Colombia
Jun 28 10:00amVolgograd
Japan vs Poland
Jun 28 10:00amSamara
Senegal vs Colombia
Knockout Stage

Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
[1C] vs [2D]
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
[1A] vs [2B]
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
[1B] vs [2A]
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
[1D] vs [2C]
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
[1E] vs [2F]
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
[1G] vs [2H]
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
[1F] vs [2E]
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
[1H] vs [2G]
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
[W49] vs [W50]
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
[W53] vs [W54]
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
[W55] vs [W56]
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
[W51] vs [W52]
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
[W57] vs [W58]
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
[W59] vs [W60]
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
[L61] vs [L62]
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
Final: FIFA World Cup 2018