Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
¿Dónde ver la Jornada 4 de La Liga?

Getafe - Barça, R. Sociedad - R. Madrid y toda la J4 de La Liga

Sorry, this page is only available in Spanish language.

September 14, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
La maquinaria blaugrana quiere mantener el paso perfecto, mientras que Real Madrid enfrenta un duro rival en aras de regresar a la senda del triunfo

El torneo español comienza a calentar, teniendo como líderes invictos al Barcelona y a la Real Sociedad.

Ambos clubes enfrentarán duros compromisos este fin de semana, pues Barcelona volverá a visitar al Getafe después de un año de los azulones en Segunda División, mientras que el conjunto txuri-urdin recibe nada menos que al campeón vigente: el Real Madrid.

La jornada inicia el viernes con el duelo entre Eibar y Leganés, pero será el Barcelona el primero de los líderes en saltar al campo. El Coliseum Alfonso Pérez espera a los Blaugranas, que no han admitido gol en los cuatro partidos de esta campaña, incluyendo el más reciente en la UEFA Champions League.

Getafe vs Barcelona: Sábado 16 de septiembre a las 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 16:15 CEST

Para el domingo, Real Sociedad intentará romper una racha sin victoria enfrentando al Real Madrid que data desde el 2014. Los Txuri-urdin han mostrado gran poderío ofensivo, anotando diez goles en sus tres salidas, mientras que Real Madrid sufrió dos tropezones al hilo contra Valencia y Levante, que le robaron puntos del mismísimo Santiago Bernabeu. Será una dura prueba para los de Zidane, que buscarán igualar el récord de más partidos consecutivos consiguiendo al menos un tanto.

Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid: Domingo 17 de septiembre a las 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 20:45 CEST.

Jornada 4 de La Liga 

Viernes 15 de septiembre

Eibar vs Leganés - 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/ 21:00 CEST

Sábado 16 de septiembre

Levante vs Valencia - 04:00 PT/ 07:00 ET/ 13:00 CEST

Real Betis vs Deportivo La Coruña - 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 18:30 CEST 

Atlético de Madrid vs Málaga - las 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 20:45 CEST.

Domingo 17 de septiembre

Deportivo Alavés vs Villarreal - 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET/ 12:00 CEST

Girona vs Sevilla - 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 16:15 CEST

Las Palmas vs Athletic Club - 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 18:30 CEST 

Lunes 18 de septiembre

Espanyol vs Celta de Vigo - 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/ 21:00 CEST

*Haz clic en el juego de tu interés al pie de esta nota para más detalles.

Tabla de posiciones

¿Qué movimientos habrá en La Liga de España tras este fin de semana? Así arrancará todo el día viernes.

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Eibar 1 - 0 Leganés

September 15, 2017 3:00pmEstadio Municipal de Ipurúa (Eibar)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Levante 1 - 1 Valencia

September 16, 2017 7:00amEstadio Ciudad de Valencia (Valencia)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Real Betis 2 - 1 Deportivo La Coruña

September 16, 2017 12:30pmEstadio Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 Málaga

September 16, 2017 2:45pmEstadio Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Deportivo Alavés 0 - 3 Villarreal

September 17, 2017 6:00amEstadio de Mendizorroza (Vitoria-Gasteiz)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Girona 0 - 1 Sevilla

September 17, 2017 10:15amEstadi Municipal de Montilivi (Girona)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Las Palmas 1 - 0 Athletic Club

September 17, 2017 12:30pmEstadio de Gran Canaria (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Espanyol 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo

September 18, 2017 3:00pmRCDE Stadium (Cornella de Llobregat)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia