Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Tondela/Porto & Chaves/Benfica viewing info

Tondela vs Porto, Chaves vs Benfica match facts, broadcast listings

August 11, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch Tondela-Porto on Sunday, Aug. 13th and Chaves-Benfica on Monday, Aug. 14th.

Broadcast info - Tondela vs. Porto

Who's playing: After cruising to an easy 4-0 victory in their opening match, Porto will aim to make it two wins out of two as they take on Tondela on Sunda.

What time: Sunday, August 13th at 12:15 PST/15:15 EST/19:15 GTM/20:15 WET

What stadium: Estádio João Cardoso (max capacity: 5.000)

Which channel:

- International: Antena 1 - RTP

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Tondela 0 - 1 Porto

August 13, 2017 3:15pmEstádio João Cardoso (Tondela)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

This match was not broadcast in United States

International Coverage:

Match Facts & Stats

- Porto are undefeated in 31 of their last 32 matches

- Tondela have won their last 4 home matches

- Tondela have scored at least 2 goals in their last 4 home matches

- Last season they managed to stop Porto from scoring here in what ended up being a 0-0 tie

- Tondela and Porto have met four times

- Two wins for Porto, one for Tondela, one draw


Broadcast info - Chaves vs. Benfica

Who's playing: Reigning champs Benfica will aim to continue their strong start to the new season by recording yet another win against Chaves on Monday.

What time: Monday, August 14th at 13:00 PST/16:00 EST/20:00 GMT/21:00 WET

What stadium: Estádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira (max capacity: 12.000)

Which channel:

- In the USA: GOLTV USA, RTP Internacional, fuboTV, GolTV Espanol

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In the UK: RTP Internacional

- In Canada: RTP Internacional

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Chaves 0 - 1 Benfica

August 14, 2017 4:00pmEstádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira (Chaves)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
RTP Internacional
GolTV Espanol

Match Facts & Stats

- Benfica have lost just one out of their last 12 meetings with Chaves

- That was on March 1, 1997

- Benfica are undefeated in their last 16 matches

- Chaves have conceded at least 2 goals in their last 5 matches

- Benfica have scored at least 2 goals in their last 3 matches

- Chaves have failed to win their last 8 matches

 

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia